EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall, excellent experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent. The car was quite old and I was worried at times that it may break down. But it did not. It was well needed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
These guys were fantastic. I lost my confirmation and they were able to help without any issues.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

J.Vidulich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Straightforward- except I didn’t get a confirmation email. Had to call Europcar at Perth airport ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes. I was able to upgrade to an automatic Golf having accidentally booked a manual. I was happy to pay an extra $13 a day for that
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Hadn’t used it before m, was happy with it. Straightforward.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

C.Sakpirom

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I booked for Toyota Corolla Intermediate car but I got compact car Hyundai Accent instead.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

A.Cheah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter after the departure hall not open even at 7am. (Other counters are mostly open). Need to walk more than 500 - 800 meter to another pick up counter. Inconvenient for those with heavy luggage.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

J.Leow

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“It’s my first time renting a car, and I’m extremely pleased with the process. ”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff! Excellent service. Do note, they will require you to pump petrol again at the servo near the car rental, and pass them the receipt for verification.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I think it’s quite user friendly. Prices can be more competitive thou.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

Suryana Sutarzi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
So far so good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Although I contacted the staff the day before to confirm the baby seat, they could not find any record of it ever being booked. The lady was rude and not very helpful at all, says it was our fault for booking through an agency
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

d.macdonald

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy. Good price”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

F.Ahmed

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very bad”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
The car was given dirty that too after waiting for a long time and the counter staff didnt even apologise for the dirty car and the car not being ready.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The car shown on the picture was a sedan but i was given a hatchback. I asked for sedan too but was refused.
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

C.D.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Having a massive excess of $4800AUD, with the opportunity to avoid the excess by paying an extra fee of $37AUD a day to avoid it, feels like blackmail.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">