EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

YY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Have some problem to understand Avis prepaid fuel service work , I returned the car with 1/4 tank fuel, but Avis Australia didn't refund the extra prepaid fuel to me I tried to email to those customer service Australia, but respond was slow
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

J.LARSEN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Just so easy to deal with, excellent vehicle and top service. ”
About Bayswater Car Rental: 10.0 /10
I don't know what could improve as everything was seamless. We added on a fee to go to Esperance a few days after we collected the vehicle-that was so easy, just a couple of minutes over the phone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We were very happy with everything.
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Overall is satisfactory. However, it is better to have staff to cross check the car condition with the customer when pick up in order to avoid any arguments after returned the car. Despite the customer can take photo and report to Europcar by email, face to face witnesses is the most proper way and avoid the conflict of interest.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“When handing back the car I found your staff member to be extremely rude.”
About Atlas: 7.3 /10
Better customer service especially on return, your customer service would not listen about pre-existing damage.
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Go Elsewhere”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
The car isn't available at the airport - you have to get a shuttle, for which I waited over an hour. After I was picked up, the van immediately turned back to the airport to get another customer, at which point we got stuck in the carpark because the driver didn't have any way to pay the fee. The phone staff were terribly rude, no apologies were given, and I got the impression that if I hadn't called the second time I would never have been picked up, even though they knew I was waiting. For comparison, I saw the nobirds van drive past three times while I was waiting for ACE. Not including the time going back and getting stuck.
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

Yusoff

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The pick up and drop off was efficient and location is so near to the terminal that we arrived and departed from. However we had issues with the door at the back. Passenger at the right side of the car could not open the door on their own and driver had to assist with opening of the door. Even then, it was not easy to open the door from outside. Upon returning the car, this issue was pointed out to the receiving officer. His first reply was the car is new and it might be tight. We asked him to try from inside and he acknowledged that something was wrong. Yet no compensation was made for us. First, it is very inconvenient for us as we rented the car for 10 days. Second, it is actually not safe as passenger can get trapped in the car should there be exigencies.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 14, 2019

J.Brar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Had a great experience with everything ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We had a good experience with Alamo
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect..I will always recommend EasyRentCars
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

C.Tiau

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Shortchanged ”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Dishonest business practice of Alamo by claiming extra fuel cost on return which they cannot verify and substantiate. The rental of a medium SUV (BMW X1) was downgraded to a compact economy hatchback (Audi A1) at the original booking charges. It was substituted without prior notice. The matter was not pursued at the time of pickup as I was running very late to attend a meeting @ 900am due to a 2.5 hours flight delay of arrival. I am reserving my right to dispute my credit card charges.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great booking platform, easy and straightforward.
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

JH Lee

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

TANG SF

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent, but when drop off, a bit confused. ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">