EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Seby

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Nice car experience, except the pick up which is took way too long. ”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The lady at the counter had some IT issue and so we had to wait for close to an hour to get our car. The details were also not coherent with our booking regarding insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW X1 but got an Audi Q3. Not a problem but I would have appreciated to know there is actually no BMW X1 available ever.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

W.Boo

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Other than the alignment problem, everything is as good as it can”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car wheel alignment is poor running to left sign
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019

E.Sutrisno

View more >
Medium SUV | BMW X1 or similar
“Booked for a BMW X1, but got an Audi Q3 instead, space is less but vehicle was new & good condition”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The counter at the international arrival was very busy with long line, the lady was kind enough to let me know that the counter near the domestic terminal is less busy. Car was new with 8000km, too bad i didn't get the car i booked for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

S.Kay-Hatch

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Stress free rentals”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Counter staff were fantastic very helpful and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great website have used many times
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019

V.Arrey Besong

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Everything from online booking to pick up and drop off went as smoothly as expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
NA,everything went well
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It’d be great if the car comes with something to hold the cellphone. A charging wire and plug-in for the phone would be handy too.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019

D.Quah

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Aslan or similar
“Listing of Hyundai Aslan should not be the same class as Kia Cerato. I expected a Toyota Camry type.”
About Sunset Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Matt was understaffed and hence I waited a whole hour for the car, but I loved that the company delivered the car to the airport, without me having to take a shuttle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Listing is misleading. Hyundai Aslan should be similar to Toyota Camry and not Kia Cerato.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

M.Ng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great online experience but poor service staff at pickup/drop off ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
Service staff on pickup was rude & the 2nd person who attended to us was better. However upon return, service staff was difficult and insist we go top up petrol which was only a few dollars and we exceeded the fuel needle! We bought all insurance cover to zero excess so we feel that there has to be service improvement. Will not rent from Ace again.
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

P.Figueiredo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Great service. Dirty car inside.
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

C.Fan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good.”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Why the car does not come with removeale carpet? I got my shoe with sands, I wish to remove it, but find it hard without the removeable carpet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">