EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Chris Choo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great and recommended. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and comfy. Didn't have to wait for long time to pick up and drop off. Recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is great. Love it!
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

A. MOHAMED

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The car was nice. The Autocruise works excellently! I relly like the feature. Also, the Apple Play work wonders when navigating
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price protector did not work. I searched again and could find a car RM600 cheaper. Work on that!!!!!
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

R.Abdul Rahim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Car was at tip top condition. No problems at all through out the 11 days.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Exceeded my expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019

J.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience with the booking. everything turn out to be so perfect!”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
awesome service, keep up the good work!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
love how professional your customer support. they are all very helpful!
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019

NAR

View more >
Premium SUV | Audi Q7 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Very efficient staff and car is very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book. However did not get any notification on price drop down.
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

SM QLD

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great Price and Great Service”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car had no boot space roller cover. So I did feel a bit exposed. Not ideal if you were parked on a busy street for any length of time and wanted to leave bags etc in the boot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good with Easycars and No complaints. I will use you again
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019

E.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The car provided was smaller than expected. I booked intermediate car but was given compact (hatch)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
Excellent value for money especially when only booked a few hours in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019

L.Phang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The experience was great and easy and I love the cleanliness of the car”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The price of fantastic and I cannot believe it with this price and such and condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall experience was fantastic and I will go with them in future. I had rent from other companies during my trip to Melbourne and Brisbane and this is the best and in terms of pick up. Nothing can compared to the convenience.
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

De Wei

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Quick process. Big car. Good service.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was large and spacious. Good for 6 people. service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Useful platform. good for comparing prices of the vehicle from different dealers. Could have included an option for the purchase of insurance from the rental car company itself directly to save the hassle of claims.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Relatively new car with no issues. Good service from City centre car rentals.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">