EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

T.Sequeira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They insisted that if I met with an accident I would have to pay their access and then claim from Easyrentcars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019

S.Subramaniam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful at pick-up point. The pick-up and drop off was very smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great and overall the service was easy to use.
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">