EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Flecknoe

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good value for the money”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Even though the vehicle wasnt the car we booked, it ended up being better as it was more roomy and one of my family members was in a wheelchair so it suited us perfectly. Only thing I didnt like was it was black.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Myers

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Simply an easy car hire - highly recommended
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got me a great car hire - highly recommended
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

J.Shah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Airport pickup is busy - about as long as a shuttle to a remote location and a pickup would take. Car itself was good - but they didn't clean it between rentals. They left the paperwork for the old renter and there was about 3 hours between them dropping off and me picking up, which is why I suspect this happened. Other than that it was a great little Hyundai i30. Staff was very friendly for pickup. Overall, very smooth and will rent again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

S.Weber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Since the transaction was thru Hertz, not sure that we actually dealt with anyone from Firefly. That being said, the entire process was seamless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and gives a complete picture of available rates. I usually find you’re the cheapest.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Cheap , easy and convenient .. car was not clean this time but overall was good..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and convinient
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

A.Koutsokostas

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Amazing staff and the car was brand new, with only 10kms on the odometer. Will definitely choose them again!! Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All great.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car exceeded my expectations. It was a nice car to drive around and there were no damages. It was like a brand new car. It allows us to connect our phone and display our GPS on the screen directly instead of looking through our phones which is a plus point. However, the lady staff at Europcar wasn’t that friendly when assisting us, for that there is some room of improvements.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The booking process was easy and understandable. Instructions were clearly stated.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Really good value ”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Really nice and new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Adrian

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Got upgraded. The folks there were very friendly and helpful. It's difficult at first to locate the shuttle bus but as this was the second time, it was easier.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Satisfying car rental experience overall.”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The counter staff member at Apex Melbourne city office was extremely helpful and pleasant. The car was fairly new, clean and in good condition. Overall, we were happy with Apex car rentals and would use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I initially chose Easyrentcars.com as a booking platform because they offered the best deal for a one way rental from Melbourne to Sydney.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">