EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

M.Jabar Khail

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very disappointing”
About Atlas: 2.0 /10
They had no car for us! And other people were dismissed as well due to shortage of cars!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Y.Wetwisutti

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
Not full fuel at pick-up time and the car was very dirty.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

Kenny Lim

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car, clean and fast pick-up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenient place to book, easily compare rates across different providers.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
We were given a VoxWagon Golf instead of the toyota Yaris. The car was filthy and reeks of cigarette for the whole 24 hours that we had it. There were lots of fluid stains on all the seats too. They shouldn't rent out this car to anyone! It took 30 minutes for Atlas to pick up the phone when we called them from the airport for pick up, which is after 9am, their opening time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

S.KESAVAN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“A great deal!”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
I was given with a Free upgrade, Vehicle condition was OK, check in was quick, the person at the desk explained it well (me being the first time renter). I feel Atlas was a good deal considering the cost and the support i got.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

R.Ariff

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 5.3 /10
The car was an older model and its wasn't smooth in driving. The car didn't even have a standard feature cruise control which make the whole journey tiring. I was given Hyundi instead of KIA and that too was quite old and noisy.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

A.Alaassar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not recommended! Bad experience.”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
90 minutes spent on pick-up due to long queue. Car was dirty from outside and inside. The technical condition of the car was not acceptable, brakes and suspension were making noise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Atlas should not be a recommended provider on Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Crum

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
Pick up process is extremely slow during busy times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">