EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

R.Winata

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“it is indeed a bargain!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: value for money, good condition car, efficient process
Dislike: n/a
Reviewed: May 22, 2018

R.Muhammad

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Very good”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: Car in good condition
Dislike: Every thing is ok
Reviewed: May 13, 2018

H.Kim

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy to get a car and kind staff
Dislike: Not explained about car function
Reviewed: May 13, 2018

I.Baharuddin

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Good services”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Like: Nice holiday with family
Dislike: None
Reviewed: May 5, 2018

K.Sagar

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Amazing experience and it was my first time ”
About Budget: 9.8 /10
Like: The ease of use and convenience is amazing.
Dislike: The vehicle perhaps needed maintenance service, as it prompted quite often during the 5 day booking I made
Reviewed: May 3, 2018

Danny

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“A great experience no hassle”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Having not rented a car for a long time this was such a pleasure to go to the counter and get the car no worries!
Dislike: Nothing really. Very satisfied customer.
Reviewed: May 1, 2018

anonymous

View more >
Sports Cars | BMW 2 Series Cabrio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: Had originally rented a cabriolet, but weather had deteriorated. Staff was brilliant in getting me a replacement vehicle that surpassed my expectations (BMW 530i).
Dislike: Were kept waiting for a while because staff was discussing an issue with a previous rental among themselves.
Reviewed: May 22, 2018

Loretta

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 8.8 /10
Like: Quick & convenient. Easy process both online & in office.
Dislike: All good
Reviewed: May 24, 2018

S.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“No fuss rental ”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: In melbourne visiting my son and needed a car with plenty of space to pick up shopping for new apartment. Easy booking on the website and easy pick up. Allowed us to return the car to a different location closer to our accommodation.
Dislike: A little slow at pick up due to only 1 staff member on duty.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018

G.Darmayani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Valuable for money ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.4 /10
Like: Efficient service & Valuable for money
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">