EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Kumar Betala

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“SUPERB EXPERIENCE”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: DRIVING ON INTERNATIONAL ROADS
Dislike: HARDLY SOMETHING
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Overall good
Dislike: I like the car. Good for drive
Reviewed: May 26, 2018

Prembo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient and no fuss. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: Great experience renting the car with AUCAR. Efficient and no fuss services. Car was in good condition. And everything was clearly explained.
Dislike: Very competitive price. Car was in great condition.
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018

A.Fritzsch

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great little car”
About AVIS: 8.4 /10
Like: dropping off at airport efficient and quick
Dislike: tried to upsell a larger car at pickup for 2 suitcases. a bit pushy - i dont mnd the suggestion but the reason was lame
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018

M.Choong

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great car rental! I recommend this company! Great staff that’s efficient plus the important great at”
About Firefly: 9.6 /10
Like: Polite and efficient staff!
Dislike: I think the scratches on the car should be fixed before handing over to new rentee.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018

Brandon

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“The condition of the car is great at great price value.”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.4 /10
Like: The affordable price of the car is the major factor and the condition of the car is wonderful. The seats were comfortable for long distance traveling and I have no complains. Best car I have hired so far.
Dislike: The attitude of some staff was not friendly, whereas the one that receive the car from us is very nice.
Reviewed: May 31, 2018

M.Taniguchi

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nothing to complaint!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: The girl at the counter was super nice, friendly and efficient.
Reviewed: May 27, 2018

J.Smit

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Lady who served us was very helpful and friendly
Reviewed: May 29, 2018

S.BIN ISMAIL

View more >
Standard SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“The best choice”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: The car itself and staff
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018

Philip, Lu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good one”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Awesome stuff and service
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">