EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Car was alright! Worth a try!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Terrible service by Atlas but can’t exactly know during booking. ”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
I spent more than 1 hour to wait for pick up by Atlas. The operator asked me to wait for her/his bus in red & finally the operator said the bus was broken down so that pick up was delayed for hour. In the meantime, no alternative arrangement & thus I waited for more than 1 hour at the brown zone outside Tullamarine Airport on 23/9. Terrible service!! Also, none of the staff arrange car checking with me. The operator at the pick up point just gave me the key, in fact the first he gave a wrong key to me, to start my journey. The car was dirty and has scars on front. To protect myself, I took photos before starting the engine. No service at all!!
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

K.Tran

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Highly recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy process and reasonable price
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Poor service and rude staff. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 3.7 /10
Staff at counter are rude and lack of information. They did not explain most of the thing regarding car rental such as toll payment and other stuff which is not listed in the term and condition section. Staff at counter are representing ACE and I don’t recommend renting from ACE.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019

D.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Staff are unfriendly and terrible
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019

J.Patel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Do not trust there commitment, might be cheap but definitely very law class quality”
About Aucar Rentals: 3.3 /10
Very shift people, gave me a big car with terrible cigarette smell then swap that car for big SUV, which is not my use. they push you to get what ever they have regardless of what you have booked. car looks good outside but inside dust and stain/sticky steering wheels, seats, door handle etc.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short-changed With a Smaller Car”
About BARGAIN: 4.7 /10
The vehicle I selected in the booking process was a Toyota Corolla or equivalent. But I was given a Hyundai Accent, which is 1 class below than the Corolla (thus the low rating for size). I only came to realize on the 4th day as I picked up the car late at night and drove the the hotel where it was parked at the basement for 3 nights. The vehicle's front bumper and fenders was badly repaired. Front right fender was not flushed with the door and the front bumper was not properly secured. While I did not hit anything, the strong air speeds meeting the car due to driving caused left of the bumper to come slightly loose, and I was questioned for that when I return the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Marnurwani

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Would definitely rent again!”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
The car really did exceeded my expectations. The counter staff told me that it would be squeezy for 4 but it was quite spacious. The boot could also fit more than 1 large luggage and 3 small ones. The car was very smooth to drive so it’s very comfortable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Alen

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Quick and simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No issues this time around.
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">