EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

W.Leong

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Easy pick up and drop off”
About Atlas: 8.2 /10
Like: The car is easy to drive. The administration procedures are easy as well.
Dislike: The city outlet closes at 5pm, therefore I have to return the car at 430pm. It might get a little rush.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018

M.Loftus

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“So easy”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything was so easy and everyone was so friendly
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018

N.Talai Leausa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: Simple and easy!
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018

R.Edwards

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly, honest staff”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.8 /10
Like: Great staff, very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018

D.Koh

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Great customer service, friendly staff”
About Apex: 8.8 /10
Like: Good customer service in shuttling customers between airport and company.
Dislike: -
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018

A.Wasiliev

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service thanks”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.6 /10
Dislike: More information in initial booking regarding pickup location and also insurance add-ons would be good.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018

C.Ho

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Happy And Satisfied”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Like: The car was clean.
Dislike: Thought I will be getting. Kia Grand Carnival as advertise but instead I got a similar model Hyundai iMax.
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018

Robert Z

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The men behind the counter was polite, easy to deal simply good.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Like: Not much to tell actually, all went smoothly and well. I have not had a hire car in 15 years so i was not sure what to expect ... well I did expect some complications but there were none. The Avis operator behind the counter was experienced and knew what he did ... a rare occurrence these days!
Dislike: Could not really think of anything...
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018

A.RAINBIRD

View more >
Premium | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Will be using them again ”
About CARHOOD: 8.0 /10
Like: It was all around easy
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018

B.Boyd

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Great Location and Pricing”
About Hertz: 8.2 /10
Like: Nice and Friendly Team and Great Location. Drop off is a breeze!!!
Dislike: Whilst drop off was painless, the pick up was time consuming compared to what I'm used to at other rentals. The amount of up selling the sales guy and his manager tried to do was sort of funny at the start but started to get a bit much and made me uncomfortable. Not only off putting in the end but time consuming. I actually spent money on insurance I would not have because of the constant up selling tbh. So I question were they nice or were they just nice to try to make more money!!??
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">