EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Lucente

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The service was great, the staff are awesome. Although it is an offsite location, they pick you up f”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.8 /10
Like: Great service.
Dislike: None.
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Like: Fast friendly service from staff
Dislike: It's not close to the airport
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018

J.Nathasia

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Great car & service”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: I like the car’s condition, and how it was so easy to find the location of the car service
Dislike: Finding the drop off location was a bit of a hassle. We ended up dropping the car at another Eurpcar’s location, however within the same area
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018

B.Gonsalves

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Perfect experience except 4 unexpected $3K deposit for Vic customers.”
About Apex: 8.2 /10
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018

Pianoman

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good value for cost, but hit with extra fees”
About East Coast: 6.6 /10
Like: The car was clean, comfortable, and easy to drive. The price was pretty low and a good value.
Dislike: The car rental office is located a few blocks from the car so you have to walk down the street after the initial process. I also returned the car a bit late and they tried to charge me extra beyond what was written in the contract. After arguing with the customer service agent, she agreed to only charge me the fee written in the contract (even though I do not think I should have been charged that since it was pretty close to the dropoff time).
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018

Rhianna

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 9.2 /10
Like: Car was pristine and very low I'm. Cannot beat the price
Dislike: Shuttle driver just drove straight past at airport pickup and had to wait quite a while for next pick up.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018

H.Shoushtari

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Like: Affordable and convenient
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018

J.Lesa

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“One satisfied customer”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was smooth sailing from the pick up of the vehicle the great customer service I received. To having no problems with the vehicle it was perfect for my trip to the day I dropped it off. Keep up the excellent work.
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018

J.Bailey

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car hire company”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Dislike: A Toyota Corolla would have been nice but none on offer.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018

P.Rowley

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fantastic need more businesses like them”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: The whole experience. From the website, ease of booking all the way through and including return to the airport.
Dislike: Seatbelts in vehicle transport to airport to short.
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">