EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Disappointed I had to pay more. ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I was charged a one way fee by Europe car even though it clearly stated it was covered by the booking.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019

A.Akalin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good definitely recommend ”
About Atlas: 9.7 /10
Friendly service both call centre and pick up location, also loved the fact that I could extend the rental at the dam rate.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2018

S.Irawan

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
“Great value.”
About CARHOOD: 6.7 /10
Great value. Car is very old but in working condition.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018

W.Luk

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 6.0 /10
Its a chinese company.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019

Hari

View more >
Mini Van | Ldv V80 Model Guaranteed
“Value for Money”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Dislike: The extras for the toll charges. to way too much as the extras >50% of toll value.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018

R.Ivison

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Price discrepancy between you and vendor was significant and unresolved. Overall service terrible”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
terrible. First car not drivable. Delay cost us half day of vacation and we missed an appointment with friends. Second car not adequate. Third car was a diesel, not desired nor requested. Fourth car was acceptable.
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019

A.Callander

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Happy with aucar”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Like: Great price and great service from staff
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018

View more >
Standard | Holden Cruze or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Waited a very long time to get the car, having had a very quick process to sign up and get the keys
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019

D.Robinson

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“awesome!”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Like: lovely staff, manners plus, and so polite, nice to see such young people with these attributes.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018

Anthea Kwan

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“No National, not worth”
About National: 4.7 /10
The car rental fee is not cheap, there is surcharge charged by National when u picked up the car. the overall with full insurance is nearly the same as big brands like Hertz. but Hertz have clean and new car, but National provide a dirty old car. The car provided not really match my need. I rent a car from hertz before National and I can put all my luggage inside the car, But National Large SUV cannot as they provide a smaller car than what I rent. I asked for help and they just said they have no other car can be provided. Very poor services and I will never rent a car from National.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">