EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Sammut

View more >
Commercial Van | Volkswagen Caddy or similar
About CARHOOD: 9.7 /10
Had my bond held due to 'missing eTag' that wasn't actually missing just needed to look further (or have it mounted properly). There was a lack of communication in regards to this issue. Initially i was told it was lost but not provided with any evidence evn though they claimed that there was a photo showing the eTag prior to me collecting. After it was located i wasn't informed that the issue had been resolved althoygh i did get notification that the bond had been returned. The communication could have been better, it's not pleasant being accused of taking an eTag and having the bond held so comminucation is important.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019

M.YEUNG

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“very good! ”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
i waited for so long for the delivery bus. And i missed 2 buses because i didn't know that reservation is needed!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2019

K.Dravitzki

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Everything was good but $400 deposit was too much and it hasn't come back to me yet so not good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The hire price was very competitive the car was very goid. Everything was good but $400 deposit was too much and it hasn't come back to me yet Not happy about that.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
poor communication on return arrangement and misleading phone enquiry
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy to book online”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Staffs are super nice, friendly and helpful. I was a bit late with my internetional flight when I drop off my car. Staffs at drop off point worried i might miss my flight and offer me to give me a ride and drop me off at departure terminal to safe my time. Thank you much for their help and I didnt miss my flight!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car and easy to pick up in CBD”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
A new and nice car but I found rubbish in the car's storage.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Getz or similar
About CARHOOD: 8.7 /10
the getz was as basic as you can getz, barely enough power but good enough for what we needed it for
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019

J.Hughes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ace experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Great value for money. You do need to wait for the shuttle at pick up and drop off, so make sure you take this into account. Will definitely use it again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Upgrade”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Better experience with Europcar when booked through Easyrentcars.com
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019

M.Reed

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Everything was great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Everything was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">