EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Atlas: 7.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Our experience with EasyRentCars is excellent. Surely I will recommend it.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Banzragch.G

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good vehicle, competetive cost in market. ”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Waiting time from airport to be picked up took fair bit of time. Vehicle condition was good and clean. Rent agreement paper work process didn't take a long time. Pre-authorization fee was bit high, could dropped down to attract more customers.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easyrentcars.com website was pretty easy to navigate through. Some of the information related to payment terms and conditions were bit confusing and unclear. Overall service is satisfying and good customer service provided.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

C.Myburgh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car for excellent price”
About Atlas: 8.3 /10
Would prefer not to have to drive car up to the 9th floor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Nicola

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy booking, well priced with fair service.”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The vehicle had a significant dent and many scratches. It was dirty on the outside although very clean on the inside. Unfortunately the pick up process was nearly an hour long. Although the staff member serving was incredibly polite and apologetic he was very slow and was alone attempting to serve numerous customers picking up vehicles. The price would have been outstanding had the vehicle been immaculate. I guess you get what you pay for. Overall a fair vehicle for the money and a friendly staff member on pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very satisfied with the service.”
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied with the service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Vanessa

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very affordable and easy to book. Will use again”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Instructions at Melbourne airport for pick up needs to be updated. I called apex and was directed with much ease. Car was great and staff very friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything great and I will use them again
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

N.Davison

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Not easy ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
No one at the Melbourne office answers the phone and I had to ring Singapore to get a message across that my flight was delayed I had no idea if the buses were still running. Not good service
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

D.McGowan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“NEVER AGAIN. I had a booking the following week which I cancelled”
About Great Rentals: 5.7 /10
after getting to the airport I had to wait a very long time to be picked up. The person on the phone said they were closed as it was after 6pm yet the website said they were open to 8pm. They wanted to charge me a late call out fee which IO refused to pay. The woman who picked me up wasn't a very good driver and had no idea where she was going even using a GPS on her phone
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">