EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Try to minimise time taken with paperwork when picking car up
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

K.Veres

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car and service. Over priced. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good car. We booked late and as a result the cost was very high; unreasonably high I would say. We booked a similar class car later in Perth and the cost was 1/4 the price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

R.Dyker

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything was good.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
My only minor criticism was that I didn’t receive the car that I ordered. Otherwise, the experience was great and I will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was fine, and as I booked, though it was not clean inside and the window washer was empty.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Counter staff not very friendly, car was not clean inside.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience. ”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
When we picked up the car the guy at the counter said it would be alright if we brought back the car with 75% full tank. By the drop-off the lady asked why it wasn't full. Bit of miscommunication there, but in the end 75% was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019

G.Lawrence

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I enjoyed the tour and on average enjoyed the vehicle but will not hire from EZU again ”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
I was not able to understand the staff as they spoke in a different language After 3 days I still have not had my holding deposit refunded, rather peed off.
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019

A.Nocom

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax / Similar or similar
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We are not sure which rental company are dealing with.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019

H.Chen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Very efficient rental company”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The price is great value. call for free pick-up from airport and wait around 10 minutes. very quick process to take the car. The small car which we reserve is new and good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019

A.Bumrungpert

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C300 or similar
About Europcar: 3.7 /10
Very very bad services, I booked mercedes benz c 300 that is premium car but I got a small car folk (golf). They said no premium car at that time, that’s mean making reservation is equal as I walk in to rent a car, and my friend booked another booking the same as me mercedes benz c300 but got small car benz GLA .
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019

K.Hassall

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Only issue was trying to call them for pickup, very long time on hold before someone answered. Also some better directions to help find pick up location would be great, eg...brown section opposite hotel is better than bus zone M as i could not find any signs saying bus zone m.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">