EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Marsh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Still waiting for my refund on the cancelled booking MELREN21797 which was made by mistake prior to ”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great, friendly service and upgrade of vehicle offered!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2019

K.Wallace

View more >
Compact | Mitsubishi Lancer or similar
“Dangerous vehicle ”
About CARHOOD: 5.3 /10
The car was dangerous, brakes where metal on metal and made horrible noises every time I braked. The suspension was also an issue very bouncy and there something not right. Obviously safety checks are not taken seriously by this company as when I questioned this the staff replied with we only check the engine. The staff also made awkward jokes when we collected the car that was unnecessary and uncomfortable about same sex couples.
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

A.Sammut

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Almost a perfect score apart from the administration fees. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
The car was certainly value for money, but the toll administration fees are ridiculous as I pay them on the spot and get charged again by Aucar. Otherwise a good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019

S.Bell

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Great car, great service.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Amazing staff very friendly would recommend
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

J.Paulson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Extremely limited hours for a rental location at the airport - closed at five.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

I.ANAGNOSTOPOULOS

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About Advance: 6.0 /10
The car was like never been cleaned before. It had scratches and bumpes everywhere. Just terrible
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

w.lambert

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“Straight forward, easy car rental.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.0 /10
It was a nice a car (dodge) clean and nice to drive just a little to small for 7 people. But it did the job and we only needed it for a couple of days. So all good!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

M.Carr

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Smaller airport made picking up car much easier.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good deal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019

C.Chuah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car with reasonable price.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The girl who served us during pick up car was friendly. The guy who served us during drop off car was opposite side.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019

J.MOELLER

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Car was great. Perfect for our interstate drive
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">