EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Lamichhaney

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good customer service and nice people ”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
Good
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

Gayan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Happy with the overall customer service. You might not get the car you order but will get a similar one. At least, leave 30mins to 1 hour for shuttle service time+paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
I asked the easyrentcars to change my dropoff and pickup times as I used the default times mistakenly. I haven't heard from them until now after one week of my trip.
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Poor counter services!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
Poor counter staffs. The car we booked was not available and they tried to downgrade us to another car that can never put all our luggages inside. We booked a bigger car foreseeing we needed to put in quite a number of luggages. In similar cases in the past, we would be upgraded to another bigger car only instead of being pushed into a smaller car. 1, pirce is not the same. 2, it simply didn’t work! It took us 30 mins. We insisted and then was asked to wait for another 30 mins because they needed to wash the car! I think all these should have been managed better given they are clear what kind of cars customers have booked! I will go with another car rental company next time!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car and the service was great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As it is a foreign booking service it makes it hard to make any changes to bookings
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
The pickup can be made faster. The car was very good value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Brad

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Happy with overall rental.”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
The wipers need to replaced as very irritating noisy when operating.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

C.Siew

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
GPS In the car no good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

D.Santosa

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great value ”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
Customer desk is very helpful in directing us where to wait as w were not familiar with the pick up system in Melbourne. Waiting period is also good - not too long of a wait. Car is in clean and good conditions. Returning outside business hour is also smooth- we did not want long for the shuttle to take us back to the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great - easy booking process
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

A.Abdul Razak

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Smooth and efficient”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We did not receive the car that we booked for which was the subaru forester. Instead we got a kia sportage which we could have easily booked for lesser price. Other than that, everything went without a hitch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Helped me when i needed to retimed my pick up.
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive. ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">