EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Vakhitov

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Easy to book and low prices. Awesome experience, recommend to everyone.”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded my expectations,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value for money.”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
To make pick up easier, it would be a good idea to have EZU logo/ name on the pick up van. This would make the van more recognisable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

Bryan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Good overall. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
It could be better if pick up location is described better. It says inside airport but it's actually outside the terminals across the parking lot.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Would be great if requests such as car seats can actually be confirmed instead of saying it's just reserved.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

e.burke

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 8.7 /10
Great service only thing im pretty sure i booked a saloon 5door and we got a hatchback 5door.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

Dave From The Vale

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A perfect rendezvous ride along Great Ocean Road. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was great. Staff was very helpful and at ease.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

P.WONGVACHARAPAIBOON

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
Their response is bad. I tried to call them to ask for the photos ofthe damaged part at the back of the van because I forgot to take photos. They said that I have to send email. I didn’t get any responses until now.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

R.Velma

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 7.3 /10
I was expecting a Vic Registered vehicle but I got New South Wales registered
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hmm”
About EZU: 4.0 /10
Back door business ridiculous hidden fees and did not feel safe.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

Stevo Perth

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Great car, unauthorized charges ruined experience”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

C.Kong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy to hire and pick up the car without much difficulties”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I get a replacement Holden car which is better than the original Toyota car. It takes me longer than expected for returning the car. It may be due to that it is being the busiest time of the day especially on a public holiday.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It is easy to hire a car on Easyrentcars.com. I will use it next time.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">