EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Banfield

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great value and excellent partner hire company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, car in great condition. Way to many entries on the keyboard for the service agent to finalise the paperwork.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Secured a great price for the rental easy online booking process.
Reviewed: May 9, 2019

C.Bennetts

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Was exactly what we were looking for in a rental”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Very friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

M.YAMASAKI

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“女性スタッフの方、片言の日本語ながらとても親切に対応いただきました。”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.0 /10
親切に対応いただきありがとうございました。初めてのメルボルンのドライブを楽しむことが出来ました。 英語は片言、中国語は全くわからない私たちにメモを見ながらでも日本語で対応していただいたことに深く感謝します。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
予約の方法は簡単でした。予約確定後に予約変更が出来ればもっと良いと思います。変更の場合は一旦キャンセルしなければならなかったのが少し面倒でしたが、満足できました。
Reviewed: May 4, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory or similar
“Average ”
About Aucar Rentals: 5.3 /10
The staff were friendly and courteous. The car was damaged and had noted damage stickers ALL over the vehicle which was embarrassing when the vehicle was parked to think people might have thought we were bad drivers. The vehicle itself was dirty with crushed biscuits and cheese in the back.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 4, 2019

S.Trezise

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“bad”
About CARHOOD: 4.0 /10
car had damage veto every panel, took 50 mins to pick us up, and after we'd payed they said they wouldn't take us back to airport when we returned car .
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 12, 2019

A.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good experience but could have a more powerful car for road trips”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
The car wasn’t powerful enough for hilly roads, wasn’t the best is wet condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

JImmy NGU

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's very convenient in picking up and dropping off. Is right at the airport. This is awesome. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is fine, spacious enough for 5 of us. The counter staff is awesome. Everything is fine. Thank you so much, Europcar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Unfortunately, I did not get any price drop offer. It would have been better if i do.
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

B.Hamilton

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax 8 Seats or similar
“Read the small print.”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car was a good size for us and met our expectations. We thought the fees we were charged for using a toll road were excessive.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Car broke down vehicle assistance didn’t respond rang Alamo counter staff who helped get NRMA to call me directly Once connected RACV arrived in timely manner and replace battery
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
No issue Advised at counter by Alamo to not take insurance deal offered by Easy rental
Reviewed: May 7, 2019

R.Van Steenis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Great. Got free up grade to new vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">