EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

N.Kumar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice experience after a pickup at the start”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was ready and in perfectly clean state.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

T.Ooi

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“The car was well maintain and clean.no additional charges upon collecting the car.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was well maintain and process of collecting is shirt and simple.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and convenient Pay the necessary during booking and no additional required upon collecting the car.
Reviewed: May 20, 2019

G.Hardman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Love the car- gift it to me.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Yes would love to have kept the car. Service desk were not as friendly and could have been more helpful in the explanation of returning the car I tried to send an email in regards to my not being able to fill the car up as the petrol station pumps were going so slow that I was there for over 20mins and only had filled it to $18 and couldn't stay any longer
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 19, 2019

C.Chang

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The car is really good ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good staff good service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: May 16, 2019

K.CHAN

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall was good experience and price!”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Please provide the nearest gas station from the drop off location would be perfect. We have been looking for over 10 minutes but still couldn’t found, then go back to the service center to ask the lady!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy, good
Reviewed: May 14, 2019

Y.Lin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Pleasant car rental experience”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Whether the airport pick-up service can serve the corresponding car rental time, return the car at 5 pm but the airport shuttle bus only serves until 4:30 pm
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

Nicole Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Given small car and caused cannot fit 4 adults & 1 baby carseat.”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Order Toyota corolla, but given Volkswagen golf. Thus, the car cannot fit 4 adults & 1 baby carseat.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

H.Bowden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
counter staff very helpful, friendly and professional!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Service OK, be aware of fuel charge after return”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
There's no warning about fuel charge after return. Be aware of that. Fuel meter indicated full when I returned the car. Still, I got charged for 8 litre(AUD30) the day after.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 15, 2019

E.Wagner

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“The car was so dirty that I asked for another car. The second car was not much better (garbage, crum”
About Aucar Rentals: 6.3 /10
The counter staff was nice and helpful, it’s the condition, age and dirtyness of the car that was not acceptable...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">