EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

B.Owen

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“Easy seamless process. ”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with and I will use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website and booking process.
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

e.mcintosh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“very good wood do it again with ace”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
all ok
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
very good layout
Reviewed: May 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I wouldn't rent from them again...”
About EZU: 4.7 /10
EZU is a very small rental car company. Both times we picked up the car, there was only one staff handling multiple customers. So we had to wait for a long time before the group in front us was finished. When we dropped off the car, we ended up being 30min later due to the traffic. The staff charged us 5 times of the daily rate as penalty!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

Syafiq H.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Customer service could improve”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
We made a booking for 6am-6am since we ere travelling further out of Melbourne. The shop only opened from 8am until 4pm on weekdays. Was told that they had tried to contact us, but we did nit receive any call prior to 6am. Waited for 2 hours before they open ag 8am for pick-up.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Should have made sure that the time pick up options correspond with the dealer’s opening hours.
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

D.McInnes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but rip of fees”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
Not happy that that a $5 toll has turned into $24 due to commissions and fees....TOTAL RORT AND RIP OFF. Also had to pay extra to get to airport due to car place not being open earlier enough, so in the end car wasnt that cheap
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 22, 2019

Jack Wang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A worthy rental partner to look for next trip”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Pricing could have been much better.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No price comparison
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Car was great and drop-off was swift. Love the free pick-up and drop-off service to and fro the airport to the East Coast. Counter staff were rude and unfriendly, but everything else was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform with good customer service
Reviewed: May 25, 2019

C.Jaow yueet

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Ok”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is ok, just the door abit hard to open.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The services is ok
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

D.Ng

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pretty good experience”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The service is rather pushy on insurance coverage despite that i have already bought the comprehensive insurance from EASYrentcars. This should be avoided by looking at the agreement and booking details. Unfortunately, she was just too eager to sell. I was also given a similar car (Isuzu - diesel) instead of my preferred toyota Rav4 (petrol). This is a small issue but i will appreciate if she will to inform me that diesel is not easily available in the city pump stations. I had a hard times searching for 1 petrol station that offers diesel. This is quite annoying. Luckily, i plan to return 1 hour early but in the end, i managed to return it before 5pm as per agreed time.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Terrible! no toll scanner in the car.spent more money and time chasing up directly not to get fined”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
car park on level 9. old cars, no toll scanner in car. NEVER again,
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">