EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“EXCELLENT”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
EXCELLENT
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EXCELLET
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

M.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Haven’t yet got the $500 bond back as yet (3 days). That’s not so good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

E.P Joy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I have booked a sedan car but got the hatchback only. The car was not cleaned and had half tank fuel”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
I have booked a sedan car but got the hatchback only. The car was not cleaned and had half tank fuel. The counter had 2 staffs but one was sitting idle and so the waiting time was more than 30minutes
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

W.Wassell

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall very good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Very nice Mitsubishi ASX, roomy, comfortable and economical.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 28, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great! Easy and value for money. ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Counter staff is very helpful and nice. Whole pickup and dropoff was a breeze. Will definately choose Atlas again!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

FFS

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“EasyRentCars is an easier way”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.7 /10
Exterior of the car not in good condition. All scratches were noted but there was a lot of abuse to the vehicle despite being only 55k in the clock. I have extended the same car for another month directly for a slightly higher fee but with a 2nd driver included. EasyRentCars will be my go to choice from now on.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All was good
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

K.Loo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will recommend this easyrentcars to friends. ”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
They gave us wv golf instead of corolla
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

Cyriac sushil Joe Kalarickal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing
Reviewed: May 27, 2019

s.wood

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Happy enough ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
It had a flat car battery Europe jumper started it Took 45 minute We stopped half way to our destination went to continue but the car would not start the car was total dead Check under the bonnet found the negative terminal on the battery was loose Tightened the nut and the car started Not really happy she we dropped off told Europe car and they said thanks saved us a trip not good enough put us 1 30minute behind We were then driving in twilight lots of kangaroos at that time glad we did not hit one
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
All good will be booking again with you in a few month
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Too Easy”
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Carhood surpassed expectations, service was friendly and efficient. When we returned the vehicle, drop off was super fast and they got us to the airport immediately. Couldn’t have asked for better and will use these guys again for sure.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good, easy transaction.
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">