EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

P.Kearney

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Charles was friendly & professional. ”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We booking the car for Toyota collora,but when we pick up the car then staff said no Japan car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
If can pls upgrade the car,because korean car is too small if compared with japan car space.And for family not enough to keep all lugg.
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Completely unsatisfactory!!!”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
The van wasn’t serviced and not fit for renting. Was advised to take the van back twice by Atlas customer service. The first time was for mechanical errors constantly appearing on the dashboard all the time, but no replacement vehicle was available. The second time, we demanded a replacement as the van wasn’t safe to drive due to a faulty main sliding door that could not be fixed by RACV roadside assist. Both times we were forced to inconveniently alter our travel plans and take very long and precarious drives back to the Atlas depot. I paid for a 12 seater and ended up with an 8 seater as a replacement. Atlas customer phone service was unbelievably poor, no one called us back as were told by customer service, apparently because the staff at Tullamarine weren't picking up the phone. My husband made ten different calls to the overseas call centre during a two day period!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Otherwise 10/10 experience ruined by utter neglect of a critical detail. Improve for 30% Sales Jump.”
About East Coast: 8.7 /10
Why not clearly state that there is a shuttle service from Melbourne airport to 2 Tarmac Drive, at 30 minutes interval, and shuttle service operating hours, at this x location indicated clearly in a picture of the Melbourne airport map? i ended up having to spend A$35 to get a taxi from the airport to pick up location; and learned only when i returned the vehicle 7 days later, of the pickup service every 30 minutes. It's like the chef put in all his efforts to create the legendary masterpiece dish, and right before delivering to the customers, the waiter let the dish gets cold sitting for 30 minutes as he neglects it and do other stuff. You clearly intended for maximum customer satisfaction, hence the resources and brainpower put into ensuring there is the shuttle service. Why not advertise that CLEARLY and BOLDLY to make sure potential customers know it?
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019

J.McDerment

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“I was forced to buy insurance by customer service I already purchased online. ”
About EZU: 6.7 /10
Refer to above. Cost me 70 dollars more than I paid
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

Dan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
The car was brand new and has excellent fuel efficiency. Service was good but we hated the $1000 pre-authorization on the credit card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About EZU: 7.3 /10
Puck up could have been a little quicker.
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“I wished we'd known EasyRentCars.com sooner.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Service of Hertz Melbourne was excellent ! They're really helpful to guide us on the step by step process to pick up & drop off the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars.com really works ! We'd used it twice for Melbourne & Vancouver, and it really help us find great cars & great service provider.
Reviewed: May 31, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
The place for pick up should be more detailed in official website
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

R.SA

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
“The car was fantastic, comfortable, easy to drive”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Process of rental was easy and staff was very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">