EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent, exceeded Expectations”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were helpful. However, the wait time to be served and then given the keys was too long. This was because the people were reading the terms and conditions in detail and asking questions at the counter and not able to understand or speak English well. Was very frustrating.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
This was an easy process. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

Julie

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easyrent Cars are very good to deal with. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car, but they charged us for 6 litres of fuel just after we filled it where it clicked of twice at the pump. An issue to still be resolved with Europecar.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrent cars are great to rent through
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

Leanne

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Easy car rental ”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Southern cross station branch of Europcar office is small and service is just Moderate. We have to collect our booster seats from another branch due to the agent’s some mistake. The car is ready to collect and it only spend about 15-30 mins but because they didn’t have booster seat so we have to collect it from another branch and it spend us extra 45 mins. Cleanliness of car is moderate, it’s kind of dusty inside and the car we got is overdue service of 5000km which they said it’s alright. Anyhow we didn’t have any prob of car thru our journey and trip. We didn’t get Kia carnival as we booked but we got Mercedes Benz Valente, people mover car without auto car door. It’s kind of hard to push.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Awesome.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Good customer service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

Y.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“When booking and pick up time, the car model will difference. Try to give customer old car condition”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.7 /10
Try to give old car condition to customer.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

K.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Great experience of car rental services.”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.7 /10
Exceed expectation. Helpful customer service & they provide great explanation. It would be better if Aucar has more branches in other cities in Australia.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good platform for car rental service. More discount Need to be given for members.
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019

Kee Hooi Ooi

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Everything is ok but I am not satisfied with the car type I booked which I am booking Mitsubishi Outlander (medium, 5 seater) but I get Mitsubishi ASX (small, seater). I try clearify with the staff but they said have left that model. They promised to discount me due to this case however, seems like they don't take any follow up when I return them the car and with reason that they need to refer to their manager. This is not good the experience with Enterprise. What I booking might end up with not I am expected. I might thinking to use other platform the rent the car instead of , or the avoid company like Enterprise
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

P.Aggarwal

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I have to wait at airport more than one hour. No one came for pick up. Very bad customer service.”
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Very bad customer service. Staff not friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars website very good.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

L.LAU

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Tried to request for Nissan X trail rather than Hyundai Tucson but wasn’t given. Tucson is smaller than X trail and should not be in the same category as X trail
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

Alan.S

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall great experience with some minor improvements!”
About EZU: 9.0 /10
Overall great! Once of his driver/staff was very friendly and helpful to explain some of the local signage! Also, we were given an upgrade of my car due to unavailability of Corolla Hatchback. However there are some hidden cost we need to be aware, like 'toll' device, different type of insurance which we were informed before taking the car, where you can't really do much since you're there.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Overall great platform for getting good deal. It will be good to specify the size of luggage or even the size of boot (in cm dimension). I struggle to find the information. Also if possible to share some of the hidden cost example toll device. Which is not a big deal but to make the transaction more transparent.
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">