EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

h.c chong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“value for money and flexible time for changing”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.0 /10
location a bit far from airport but provide pickup and drop off. stuff was helpful and friendly. when pick up car have a minor issue, on the spot solve it. good. overall good to excellence.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fully refund 24 hours before pick up time it's really good service for us. very flexible.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Wrong hours provided - left us in a pinch”
About EZU: 8.7 /10
Decent customer service at pick-up. We were told we could drop off the vehicle that Monday (Queen's birthday) between the hours of 8am and 6pm. When we arrived, after driving across town, the entire building was closed, dark, and locked, leaving us in quite the predicament. We would have appreciated being told that there were holiday hours in place.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best value for money.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and best prices
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best value for money.
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

A.Jackson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple and easy booking process. Great value car. ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations for price. Was a good quality car in good condition. Airport pick up was very quick, simple and close to terminal exit. We we’re lucky with timing though and prepare to wait up to 20-30 mins if you just miss the bus.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
very easy booking process and found a great deal
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

R.S

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Every time I book currency conversion charges are levied on my card . Which is annoying. ”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Took me 45 mins to rent a car . The car I had asked for was not available so I was given a small car. The parking is on 9th floor which takes 10 mins more to pick and drop. No after hour service or drop off option
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Nil”
About Apex: 7.3 /10
Nil
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

W.ANG

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Overall is good,but the car abit old.As we are using for long journeys,curtain is important!”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.7 /10
Overall is good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

W.Yong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“good price, good car, recommended”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent service. Good way to keep updated with technology. Photos of the car condition taken and shared in a group between you and AuCar. Return is very simple. hassle free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to book. good price
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

M.Ofamooni

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Very user friendly, good service and easy to navigate”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
Happy w the service,
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

Y.Choy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties ”
About CARHOOD: 8.3 /10
The car and the condition is good. But I was abit thrown off by the absurd penalties cos it’s extremely high and unreasonable. And I also don’t like that the insurance add ons are presented last minute and pressured you to take the insurance by scaring you with the penalties
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">