EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

V.Chee

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“I wil use easyrentcars again. Thank you. ”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Low grade model. Lack of smart entry. Car was scratched up at the left hand side of the front lower bumper. But perfect customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to navigate. No problems so far. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Poor customer service at drop off. Missed my flight. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 6.8 /10
Worst car rental ever. 1. Lack of communication between staff. One staff calls and confirmed that I have a flight at 8 am with check in close at 730. I arrive at the car company to drop off at 7.10 and there is no van to drop me off till 725 pm. And the person on the front desk (Vincent) couldn’t tell me in English about when the driver will come. Instead he seemed frustrated when I was asking the same question again and again or else I could have booked a cab and not missed my flight. He was attending another client and finally he said aiyah aiyah, let me check ur car (in front of the other client and with a Chinese accent- highly unprofessional and should be a driver rather than a front desk staff). In the end I missed my flight and had to pay 150 to get my next flight for 11 am. This company is such a waste of my time and money and I only wish I had paid a little extra to book a car at the airport. The place appeared unorganised. The car which i ordered was not the same I got. I got an SUV but I ordered a compact car. The girl seemed proud that I got a bigger car, but sadly she didn’t know that I’m used to driving small cars and find parking of these big cars very challenging. The same happened, it was not convenient to drive but I managed. I called my car insurance to get a rental car insurance sorted before I drove off. When I was picking up the car, the girl took pictures of car condition from every angel (which I think was unique).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019

Kandice Chor

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Abit more on the price protection scheme. Nothing much on the FAQ section. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectation. Able to accommodate all my family of 6 and almost like 9 luggages (including small bags big bags)
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector unable to find in the FAQ
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

K.C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About EZU: 9.7 /10
Getting to the pickup place might be a challenge for some. But as long as you are in front of PArkRoyal hotel. You are good from there on. Give EZU a call and pickup will be there in <10min.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Work fantastic. Great Savings.
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

Jaco

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good service and everything went according to plan ”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Good service and everything went according to plan
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

J.Neilsen

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Really positive.”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
The courtesy bus drivers between the airport were brilliant. Friendly and kind. Staff at the counter were great and efficient. The car was perfect for me at the right price. I rushed dropping off the key to catch the bus and forgot to mention that the car told me that the key battery needed replacing. I hope someone catches that. This was my first time with Atlas, I will definitely use this again and recommend it to others.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy. Everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

M.Kitiboonyaporn

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“I didn’t know that non holding australian driver license can’t buy the premium insurance ”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
I didn’t know that non holding australian driver license can’t buy the premium insurance to decrease the excess fee to zero. That is terrible. Look like scammer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019

S.Adejo

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“It’s excellent experience renting a car with ACE. Great price great options ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Yes For the price you can get any where
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great customer service guys welldone
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

C.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Car was extremely filthty when i picked it up! ”
About Firefly: 6.3 /10
I would appreciate if customer service would concentrate on doing her job rather than talking to her other colleagues while handling me. Its kinda rude & unprofessional! Wasted a lot of my time!
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

v.lalwani

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“GREAT ”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
JUST WANTED TO SEE IF YOUR STAFF TREATS SAME AS THEY TREAT TO WHITE PEOPLE... WE SPEND EQUAL MONEY
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
KEEP GIVING US THE BEST PRICE
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">