EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.ANG

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“First driving experience in Melbourne”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
As a first time driver in Melbourne, it will be very helpful that the rental company provide information on the parking rule and traffic ruling, esp when parking in CDB area. Our learning was not easy and it took us a while to figure out how it works. Traveling on those roads with city tram proves another challenge as our first visit.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

N.Wee Teck

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and fast process. ”
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Well done. Efficient. Got a toyota camry instead of the toyota corolla which i am happy for the free upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Overall smooth experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The emergency contact number did not work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

Jason. M

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got an upgrade ...”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The car I got was upgraded which was fantastic to accomodate my family, including three teenage sons. The counter guy Penny at atlas was a lovely guy. Very easy to deal with from start to finish.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was simple.
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

A.Holmes

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Trying the hard sell”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
After having already paid for the excess reduction online they tried to also sell their service for this. They also tried the hard sell on their own petrol with scare tactics on how much I would use and how expensive it was out of the airport. Just really annoying.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

KC

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Ok, acceptable. ”
About Atlas: 3.7 /10
The car offered was dirty all over, unwashed and rubbish in ash tray! The right wiper's rubber was dangling and off the holder. When told that the car was unacceptable, only then, they changed to another.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great and easy access to my booking. Thank you.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Worth paying a bit more and hire cars from bigger/better companies.”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
The car had mechanical issues which cannot be identified by the visual inspection upon first receiving the keys - the left front wheel had a major vibration and rattling noise when driving between 30-40 km/h. The car was not clean - windows all round were greasy and dirty, boot lining was muddy. The counter staff had very average service - all necessary paperwork is done but it felt like they all rather not be working on both days of picking up and dropping off the keys.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

V.Hersey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“several hirings through this compamy and always smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
staff very helpful...only downside was the car didn`t have an ETag which made things a bit difficult for us.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Very Happy ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The staff were very helpful. I had an issue with the car that I originally booked and they were able to change this for me immediately. The staff are very friendly and keen on helping you to the best of their ability. I will continue to book with Apex in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I had an issue with pick-up due to my flight being delayed and me being unable to change my booking to after hours pickup. The customer service was amazing from the manager as he was able to change my pick-up time, day and location due to the circumstances which made my life so much easier. The car that I received was also so much better than I expected. The Hyundai Accent had car play and cruise control which was perfect to use for road trips across great ocean road.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">