EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

T.HIDAKA

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“分かりにくかった提供会社”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
メルボルン空港でピックアップしてもらう方法が電話のみで英語のできる娘がいなければ、ピックアップの場所も分からなかった。レンタカーは元々日本車でナビもつけられのに、検索機能も貧弱なカーナビでした。
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
予約はスムーズで価格の満足しています。しかし、車の提供会社をもう少し分かり安くして欲しかった。ピックアップの方法、現地交通ルール注意も日本語で知りたかった。
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

busy holiday

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“ Toll charges are a little extreme”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.0 /10
We did not get the car we booked. The car did have some already damaged panel
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

Ped MEd

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Congratulations! You exceeded my expectations!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
I rent cars wherever I travel! Apex just became my #1. I have never seen such respect for customers, from the moment of pickup (front desk) up to the end! Polite and smiling people! All the other companies have hidden payments for the last moment; NOT with Apex! Congratulations! You exceeded my expectations!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and accurate booking process! Congratulations!
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

Tamara

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Mostly good, would definitely use again, but would check tyres first in future. ”
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
The staff were lovely at Aucar, they were super helpful and polite. I pre arranged for a certain type of car to fit everything in. Both vehicles requested were there all ready for us. We did have a sheriff question us about some outstanding warrants on the vehicle but nothing came of it, and the car wasn’t seized thankfully. Both cars tyres hardly had any tread on them and one tyre constantly lost air. We filled it each day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

T.Hackett

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great car easy booking”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We had a couple of hassles finding the office, but once there, everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

M.Jean-Louis

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated ”
About East Coast: 8.3 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Experience and price was good except for the pick up part that took longer than anticipated
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

C.Liew

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great”
About Aucar Rentals: 8.3 /10
Beside not having the booth outside the airport, this had been cumbersome.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Average experience, but will never go back to this rental”
About East Coast: 5.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly, however when she did not communicate with the staff that is preparing the vehicle, creating a lot of unnecessary trouble, had to remind the staff regarding the request due to confusion. Staff are in a rush to complete the process just to keep things moving . And informed us to get the insurance from them instead, asking us to get dual insurance to avoid the deposits.
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019

P.Mylonx

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“easy as the name”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
wait long for the car coz insurance offer
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
keep easy and easy
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

C.Soh

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall it was great experience and I’m glad I chose this company among the many that I’ve explored”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
AUD 250 was held as deposit & it was cancelled when the car was returned in good condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
More info on the car such as the capacity & which are the types of car of same equivalent will be good
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">