EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Hotelier

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Battery was dead & had to wait for help from Ace car rentals as it was 3KM’s from the drop off stati”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Car was not cleaned properly & figured battery was flat after filling Fuel 2 km’s Before drop off station. Almost missed the flight but Katie from the counters saved the day for them. While the guy Albert refused to take me to the airport Katie did. Kudo’s to her & she dropped me 3 minutes before bag drop closed off. Waiting & being able to get in touch was an absolute stress ..
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very pleased with your services and your staff. Thank you and will visit again soon...”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car is exceeding my expectations!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Haven’t had real experience with price protection yet so far...
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

K.Kaur

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Bad experience with ACE”
About ACE Rental Cars: 4.3 /10
The customer service of Ace is very poor. Michael and Jake were very unhelpful and showed no interest in job. Jake was very rude and refused to come out when I had to ask something about the hand break. He said its not his responsibility. All I did i asked to show the hand break as it was at the foot site. A smirk on the face and doesn't care attitude. I have given back the another car I rented the last week 6 days back and bond payment of that car is not yet released. I am still chasing them. Never going back to ACE.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great, thank you Easyrent cars. Please remove ACE from your list.
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

C.Dixon

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good service and a great car”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was great . Almost new and very comfortable. It was great value
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

Ms wong

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Highly recommend ”
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
The car is new and clean. the staffs are nice, Can speak in Chinese and English. Highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, the price is good. Highly recommend
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“4 day rental”
About CARHOOD: 7.7 /10
Counter staff were helpful & knowledgeable. The cleaning agent seemed to be masking a horrible smell (maybe cat urine) & the smell lingered for the whole rental period.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

DL

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Terrible Service ”
About Aucar Rentals: 2.7 /10
I had booked a Nissan Qashdai prior to my trip, for sure i noted that i may not get Nissan Qashdai as the rental car platform already stated the car may differ due to the demand. Nonetheless, i get a Holden Captiva Old Car without any reverse camera or USB port. After lodged complaint, they change Suzuki Vitara to me with the more than 110K km mileage. I did not see any Nissan Qashdai or better car at their shop. Probably they are using Nissan Qashdai photos with cheapest price to misleading customer. Not recommended.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Competitive price”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The car was basic. Many features were absent. Despite being a medium size SUV, there was little legroom in the front.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

Shazli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and convenient ”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
It was a breeze at the counter. It was also nice of them to hold on to the car since we were a couple of hours late in picking it up. They offered to move the booking time to the time of our pick up so that we can return it at the same time the next day which was really nice. The condition of the car was good, fuel was full, booster seat was installed when we asked for their help. Overall, really appreciate the great service and experience of renting the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well in comparing rental prices and booking in behalf.
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019

Rama Nathan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Roadtrip delight.”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The pickup location was within walking distance of my accommodation, otherwise it may have been a little challenging to make my way there. The location is quite central and should be convenient for most people staying in Sydney within the tourist districts. The entertainment system within the car was top-notch, accompanying me throughout my journey and the sound system was great. The car was in great condition and I was able to cover almost 3000km within 6 days in confort.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">