EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Y.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth Vehicle pick up and return no hassle”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No major concerns, just that AVIS has a lot of add on package to offer
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No issue with booking and like the price drop protector but it would be even better if the price drop protector can rebook multiple times instead of only once.
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

Zainal Abidin Abdull

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Easy process
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
easy and cheaper rate
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

C.Stone

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Could of and should have been much much better. ”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Pick up was straight forward. Car had broken glove box which I only noticed after driving away - and rattled annoyingly the whole time I was driving. I reported this when I dropped the car back so hopefully the next person wont have this annoyance.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“The vichicle quite old.”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car quite old.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

A.Aguiar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About East Coast: 9.3 /10
Long 3 weeks to receive back pre-authorization. Was told that was not allowed to drive to Mount Buller. What if I had rented for this?!?!? Never got this kind of restriction or warning when getting a rental car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

C.Tek

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“Car was new and spacious. Has no car rubber mat. So had to get some plastic garbage bag to cover i”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell me another 3rd party car insurance coverage. They should hv check properly that it’s alteady fully covered and included in EasyRentCars package instead. I hv to tell them to check twice and insist I hv already bought one. And they credit in my card additional aud 100 for additional cost for road tolls , parking etc. ie aud320+aud100. Feel quite uneasy about this size easyrentcars stated I Only hv to pay aud320 as stated in the email.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“少し残念です。”
About Atlas: 5.7 /10
受付が1人しかおらず、スムーズに受付をして頂くことができませんでした。 また、車種をルノーのコンパクトカーで予約したのですが、日産のセダンで運転しづらかったです。 それに加えて、車内・車外清掃が十分ではなく、良い気持ちでドライブを出来ませんでした。 海外なので、仕方がないかもしれませんが 次回予約する場合は、budget等大手のレンタカー会社を利用したいと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
予約しやすかったです。
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

D.NEO

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car came as expected. It's my second time driving this vehicle model. The pick up process was smooth and the return was very convenient at Melbourne Airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use and navigate.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019

i.chaudhry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Top Notch
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and value for money. Prompt and outstanding customer service.
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn't fault it. ”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Super easy, very friendly and quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always.
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">