EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Average”
About Atlas: 8.0 /10
Good .. but old car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“初めての海外レンタカー。また利用したいです。”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.0 /10
DODGEのjourneyと予想外のアメ車。乗り心地は悪くなく、いい経験でした。ブースターシートの料金はGSTがあるから現金でと言われたが、クレジットカード払いとの違いがよく分からず。帰りは空港ではなく空港近くのホテル宿泊でしたが、ホテルまで快く送ってもらえてとても助かりました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
検索しやすく、予約もしやすかった。 アプリも使いやすい。
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“terrible counter staff, totally different situation from my booking, refused to give receipt, ”
About Atlas: 3.7 /10
The car i booked was Toyota corolla or similar. When i went to pick up the car, the staff gave me SUV Mitsubishi. I said I never drove big cars, then offer a uncleaned and untidy hatchback. I saw others took Toyota corolla, only not me. The staffs in Melbourne Atlas are so terrible to serve me, but I’m a milion percent sure I asked the right things, what customers must deserve it. I asked the receipt for the bond to a guy, he refused. The guy was angry at me and left me alone in the office for a while, everybody watching me, then the manager started looking after me. The funniest thing is the guy escaped from me When i came back in to the office because I wanted to ask something. Is it possible that staffs act to customers like that. Also on the receipt for the petrol, there was shown me that I drove 1000km in the day. I’m wondering that’s why they overcharged me about the petrol. I had been to the office 11am, left 12pm, return the car at5pm. Is it possible I could drive a thousand kilometers in the day.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great vehicle at a great rate”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Really good service on pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

A.White

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“website and booking site slow and a bit frustrating”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
car was great
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
booking platform cluncky
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

T.Huynh

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 10.0 /10
Exceed my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great, after initial problems picking up the car.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
The first car offered was a larger one than we booked- we asked to change to the car we booked (Toyota Corolla hatch). A Hyundai 30 was offered, which we accepted. However there were some technical problems with the car and the service officer had to find another one. 3 cars and more than 1 hour from arriving at the pick up point. The customer service was fine, it appears there may be a quality assurance problem. The drop off went extremely well. All customer service staff were very polite and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

J.Kenney

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A breeze!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Our first time booking with Alamo and would do again! More friendly and way going than any other car rental I have booked with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. All costs were clear - no surprises.
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019

S.GOH

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I booked a medium SUV. I expect a reasonable bootspace for my luggages and strollers. However, AVIS arranged a Peugeot 3008 for me, which i believe it should be a compact SUV. I feedback this to the frontdesk at Collin Street, named Kylie. She is very understanding and willing to help. At the end, she managed to arrange a car with sufficient bootspace for me. Appreciate her helps. I suggest AVIS to review the categorization of their cars. 3008 should not be considered as medium SUV, which described as Ourlander or similar. 3008 in no way can be compared or similar as outlander. 5008 should be the one considered as medium SUV.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This platform is very convenience to get the booking done.
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019

Jason Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant and good experience.”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Very polite staff at the counter. Pick up guy was friendly as well. Overall, pick up and drop off process of vehicle was very easy and smooth. Staff made it easy for us and explanation was clear as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was as per advertised. No hidden charges. Will definitely use Easyrentcars.com again for sure and will recommend to friends and family members.
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">