EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

MELBOURNE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Adams

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About EZU: 10.0 /10
Super friendly and quick service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

Y.Hao

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
double charge
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

T.Hackett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget office is well signposted and easy to find as long as you follow instructions sent with your booking confirmation. There are no desks at terminal.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Used the app a couple of times now and it’s super easy to use. My go to place to book a car.
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020

DJay747

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Nice”
About Aucar Rentals: 7.7 /10
Nice service, quick action
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Do not recommend unless you want to spend the night at the parking facility with no rental car ”
About BARGAIN: 3.3 /10
Do not recommend as we booked and paid for our car for after hour pick up and we ended up having no car, no one to call and the lovely shuttle bus driver who was also incharge of the hotline after hours us to get an Uber home and come back the next day. He was also unable to reach bargain car rental. Vehicle condition is bad, with dents and scratches everywhere and dirty interior, check in staff was rude and refuse to solve any problems, email communications and instructions were not clear on timing which caused a lot of inconvenience and money at the end
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform and easy to use, rewarding for loyal return customers
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Highly recommend, great value and service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend, staff were nice and gave us an upgrade, smooth pick up and drop off, no hassle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing price, good service. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff but as it was a holiday weekend, it took a bit longer than expected to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Amazing price, much more reasonable than I expected.
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As a regular customer, I was not impressed”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
I have rented from East Coast before and had a positive experience. But this time not as much. I received confirmation from easyrent with T&C’s from east coast that said my deposit amount was meant to be $249. It was not. They tried to charge me $1000- huge difference. My only option was to pay for extra insurance effectively doubling the cost of my rental. I showed them the t&c’s I was sent but they wouldn’t honour it. He wasn’t rude about it, but was certainly not helpful or understanding and didn’t offer options. Also the pickup address sent to me was incorrect. Also I was given a larger car- which I did not want, I rented a compact hatchback on purpose and got a mid size 4-door sedan. It made my task much harder.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020

J.Poothakuzhi Jose

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">