EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAUNCESTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Jp

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff were helpful and we weee grateful for the upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“This was the first time we learnt about insurance to cover excess. This was hard work to understand”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Customer service very relaxed. Offered insurance which we declined (cover through travel insurance)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019

R.Grant

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy pick up from the airport. Friendly staff. Clean, reliable car. Smooth sailing all the way!!
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018

S.Howard

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Terrific Tassy Trip”
About BARGAIN: 8.8 /10
Like: Great staff.
Dislike: I found the wiper blades were worn out and whatever the car is washed with remains on the windscreen, making very difficult to see out of in wet conditions. Also I felt the tyres were over inflated, making the ride a little bumpy.
Reviewed: May 18, 2018

M.King

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent Service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Great value, efficient and friendly staff, car as ordered and very clean.
Dislike: All good
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018

G.Kim

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“opted for full cover at booking and yet were asked to pay $76.xx on pickup unless 'freeze' $1000 on ”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
Everything else was good including the vehicle condition.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019

M.Longhurst

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Gret Service”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Got an upgrade to nicer car :)
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018

M.POSTERINO

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Quick and easy. ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Very friendly and accommodating. I had an emergency and had to fly back and forward and there was no problem. In fact the staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Dislike: Everything was perfect. Great job. Will not look any further next time.
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
We got a Kia Rio instead of the Accent. That was fine by us. The only issue was sometimes the streets of lauceston and surrounds were steep, and with four adults and heavy luggage, the car had difficulty going up the hills. Apart from that, everything was great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019

E.Ali

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Brilliant price and service”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle fleet and supportive team.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">