EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAUNCESTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Moon

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I was embarrassed at the pickup counter because the staff asked whether to insure ir not. I explained that I had insured fully through your company. But the Eurocar staff said that any car accident happened then I had to pay $8000 to Eurocar and I could claim through your company. Is that true? Who is your insurance agent in Australia?
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019

T.Wilson

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Upgraded to Rav 4
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019

A.Milano

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter stuff was excellent!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2019

C.Barnfield

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff at launceston airport. Even gave us a free upgrade which made our day
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019

Rob

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“wary of such a discount being legit, but excellent outcome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were upgraded on the car for no cost,, which made the rental experience great. Did opt for 3rd party car rental insurance, which was more economical than the agency or easycar.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019

S.Siswojo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
More staff on launceston, i waiting the staff about 30minutes. Nobody there before
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019

Sean T

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Ordered a Large SUV, only to be given a standard SUV with little compensation.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Waited for ever at the counter, then told car ordered was not available, had to take another car without compensation. Would of been stranded at airport otherwise. is suspect Europcar always put a low priority on customers who book through 3rd parties.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019

J.Rattray

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“When i book a Corolla I would prefer a Corolla”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I booked a Corolla and was given an Outlander that was heavier on petrol usage and more difficult to park
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

A.Mclean

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great staff, smooth car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The counter staff were amazing. Knew their shit, no confusion, 10 out of 10
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019

R.Sanghvi

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental cars told me that I will get a car seat. But Alamo didn't have any. ”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Easy rental cars told me that I will get a car seat. But Alamo didn't have any. So we had the get a booster seat, which had no adjustable seat belts which was too big for my daughter and resulted in issues throughout the journey
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">