EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAUNCESTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A2V

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Highly recommend this company. Easy to book. Superb price. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Highly recommend Eurocar. Very ckmpetitive pricing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019

D.Dasilva

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Brilliant. No stress”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Car was new and exceed expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019

T.Higgins

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good to start, dissapointing at the end”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car drove really well, the counter person was friendly, the car had some scratches on it we showed the counter person, he said the scratches were superficial and didnt count. We took photos, LUCKY when we got back they emailed me to say there were scratches on it that werent there before. the ones they said were all the ones that were already there.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019

G.Musits

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Interaction could have been better.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We were not told that we had to pay for every driver just asked for our driver licenses and charged accordingly - not impressed with the service provided.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019

S.Madsen

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“We did not receive the car we ordered and it was just sufficient for our needs.”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Car was not what we ordered. we were satisfied with the service. We are not sure of the overall cost as yet.
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Collection of vehicle was not mentioned properly. Had to go back and forth in the carpark multiple timed to locate vehicle. Apart from that, overall was great! Cheers.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019

Hussein

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was a great deal for the price.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019

B.Brummage

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Phillip who helped me was great. Very efficient and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Car was a bit dirty on the outside, It was a weird stain looked like coffee or something brown? Other then that, the car was great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Same product for less”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As Easyrent is a different company the Europcar found it difficult to access the booking information and had to add the second driver information manually, which took a little time. Not sure if this is a common problem or not?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">