EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LAUNCESTON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.TSE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“沒有”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Aplex 人員,超好禮貌,取車launceston 工作人員解答很好,還車的Hobart工作人員非常好,我會再aplex租車
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars係一個非常好的,比較價錢的網站
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019

Rama Nathan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great car, quick pick-up”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The pick-up station was located conveniently within the Launceston Airport and the staff were very professional in helping me check out the car and in guiding me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019

DC

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great option for car rental without paying top $”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Have used Apex before, and once again found them to be excellent. From pick up to drop off everything went smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to find good deals and book.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019

l.mcgee

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“False advertising, paid for $100 to $385 excess then at pick up was told my excess was $4000”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Very accommodating staff, great service!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process, no hassle very convenient.
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019

K.K

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“I got different car but it ‘s good condition.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Popular rental car in Tasmania
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and save money
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Give another type car, booked Suv but gave me 7 seaters
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to book and fast cancellation process
Reviewed: May 23, 2019

S.Jim kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall is good, ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The vehicle is not inclined enough, and the fuel is too high.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 21, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Seamless process!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Got pleasantly upgraded for a Subaru Forester. Great drive for 6 days. Collection and return process were wonderful. Good job to Eurocar!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful platform for car booking. Will definitely recommend to friends!
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2019

Ros

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Easy and worry free”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
We were pleasantly surprised with the ease of renting with this company. We were given a relatively new car so had no problems while driving. The staff we dealt with were very pleasant and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I have to admit I was a little worried before getting the car as I have never dealt with Easycar before but after this experience I'll definitely use them again
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">