EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

H.Saich

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great! Will be using both the booking platform and the car rental company again. Highly recommend! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was fabulous, exactly as advertised. We arrived a little earlier then anticipated, but the company got our car ready for us in great time and we’re extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend them and will definitely be using again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was a great booking platform, easy and straightforward, I will be using again.
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

R.Khanna

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A good trip starts here”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
For the return of the car There was no one we could talk to
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M.Jagodkin

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was great. Staff at pick up, Hobart and drop off in Launceston were excellent. Very efficient and enjoyed speaking with them. It was a perfect experience. The vehicle was in pristine condition and was a joy to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019

saul

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was better than the one booked
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Smooth transaction
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

C.NG

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy process to book and smooth transaction all throughout. Good value for money too!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Staff was professional and car pickup process was quick and easy. Car condition was excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use.
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2019

J.Qiu

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
There were $10 admin fee when we picked up the car, it’s not much but I don’t like any hidden fees.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019

Pradeep

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy, value for money and convenient..”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car performance is great. Clean. Was expecting to have Android Auto which is basic in many cars.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
While booking would prefer to have an option to choose the zero excess from the provider (Europcar).
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

Wendy

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Stress free booking”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Desk staff tried to upgrade us to an SUV. Normally that would be lovely but it wouldn’t have fit our three car seats. It was a lovely gesture. We would have upgraded to a full size 4WD Or people mover if one was available.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector saved me $50. Easy website to navigate.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019

M.Vissenjoux

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Booking and customer service were great. Car was poor. ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was below expectations. Not similar to a corolla. It was a European model with all controls on opposite side. It was not a well designed car for Tasmanian roads and did not handle smoothly on the windy roads. Having driven a Corolla for many years this car did not meet my expectations at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M.O'Brien

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Straightforward ”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Customer service but slow when you just want to jump in the car and go. He did have issues with the printer. Clean car, good choice but issues with one tyre with a slow leak I think which I reported on returning the car. Signs for returning the car at Launceston airport need to be bigger and in more of them. There were 2 or 3 cars like us confused as to where to go.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Excellent and would use you again. Price exceptional. Would recommend you to family and friends.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">