EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

C.Goss

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Super experience ”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
No problems whatsoever. Very friendly and reliable. Very easy to arrange everything.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 19, 2019

B. Wright

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Great experience with Easyrentcars and Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Staff were very friendly and helpful both at drop off and pick up. The car was better than we thought it would be. We would happily use Thrifty again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
We were happy we booked through Easyrentcars. I was a bit nervous at first but was pleasantly surprised. The rates were good and the car was great, better than we thought it would be. We picked the cheapest car on the list so were more than haopy with the car we got. Just a little confusion at pick up as neither the Thrifty staff or myself could find the booking reference number which they needed to complete the booking. All sorted in the end. Thank you for a good experience.
Reviewed: May 2, 2019

A.Fehling

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth operator ”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Will use agian was a great experience will recommend to my friends
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking was a little confusing due to ringing after hours agent giving different prices than we we told .
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Fantastic car and value for what we got. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight forward. No hassles.
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

M.Rupasinghe

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Simply Excellent experience and service end-to-end by both Europe Car and Easyrentcars !!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Simply Excellent experience and service end-to-end by both Europe Car and Easyrentcars !!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simply Excellent experience and service end-to-end by both Europe Car and Easyrentcars !!
Reviewed: May 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The staff in Hobart were great and the digital systems worked extremely smoothly - great experience. There were no staff to drop the keys off to in Launceston and no instructions at the counter, we were advised where we could drop the keys by another companies agent.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great service and price.
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

S.Billing

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service and great value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All was just how I would want
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic
Reviewed: May 16, 2019

N.Hession

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Ordered a small SUV, order was confirmed. Then few hours before my trip I was told that car is unavailable and only car available was a large SUV which was $30 dearer. I had no choice but to take this car as I needed a car and only a short period of time until my trip start. The large SUV was well over my budget, but I urgently required a car.
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

J.Kritzinger

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Slow to process a change, but smooth from then on”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Needed to change my pick up time, leading up to my trip. This took 2 calls to arrange & 1 call to confirm. Insurance cost was also very high.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

A.Gregory

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About BARGAIN: 6.7 /10
There should be an express lane for those that have pre purchased / booked prior to collection of the vehicle. The instruction emailed regarding the collection of key wasn't how it was and therefore we found ourselves waiting for a while in the queue. The car wasn't easy to find in the car park. There should be a detailed description given by the staff eg make, colour etc. Car (Camry) seemed old and consumed a lot of petrol. Wasn't what I ordered but understand that sometimes you don't get what was requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy to understand and book, however, instructions regarding the collection of key wasn't the case. Excellent with reminders and also got some money back as indicated. Very happy with EasyRentCars. Will recommend to others and will book with it again. Overall, very good experience.
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">