EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

J.Kelly

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting beginnings to a successful ending”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
There was supposed to be a pick up at the airport but no one was there, apparently they got the arrival time of the flight wrong however if they know where you are comiong from surely they would have sufficient common sense to check the flight time ?? I was also given a wrong phone number & had it not been for the assistance of another company would never have found out who or where they were Once we had the vehicle all was fine & it was clean , neat & tidy , we soon forgot the pick up issues
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
it was fine
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

A.Marriott

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good booking and collection, car was a bit sub standard.”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Car condition was a bit sub standard, annoying and loud noises while driving (nothing mechanical or unsafe), flapping loose panel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good :)
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not happy ”
About BARGAIN: 5.7 /10
Didn't get a damage report or rental agreement as only 1 person looking after 10, 45 min wait. Car had no guts going up hills for tassie cond. Had lights on high beam didn't know, then when took of I light didn't work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
was easy renting though easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019

W.Woodman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good experience and would use again”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 30, 2019

B.Appleton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fantastic value”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The vehicle had a mark on the front bumper which was I picked up on and the agreement paper work needed redoing to add this. Still a little bit of rubbish in the compartments. Otherwise Excellent staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Thanks for the great price.
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was ready when booked. Pickup at airport was quick and easy as was the drop off at the end. Good, clean reliable car. We had a great trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019

Tia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy, great value car rental”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Yesdrive in Hobart. Not normally a fan of offsite car rentals but the price was much better than those in the terminal. Pick up and drop off was quick and easy. Staff were super nice and the car was perfect for our Tassie round trip. Great value, would use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking experience and great prices.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019

J X

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It's like a nightmare, Bargai not answered my email at all, can you help?”
About BARGAIN: 2.0 /10
Horrible service, even if you send them an email, can't get any reply at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy but Please check your cooperative car rentals first before Recommend.
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019

S.Ng

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good experience had with Alamo, counter is easy to find at Hobart Terminal.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Counter staffs are helpful and condition of car rented was as posted, although slightly dirty on the exterior with remains of road kills but overall still acceptable. Nothing to complain. Hassle free
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Very smooth pickup and drop off. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Larger car than booked; new car as well.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">