EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

M.Newett

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Honesty is not the best policy, dont admit to any damage!”
About BARGAIN: 2.0 /10
Happy to pay for repair but 3rd party charges over the top This scratch cost me $550 Ive asked for a refund of 3rd party charges but now not getting a reply from the manager.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Got a lower class car”
About BARGAIN: 8.3 /10
I booked a toyota corolla class but got a hyundai accent instead. It was just a basic car with no front and rear sensors and no other fancy features. Brakes were a bit worn out, and it showed when going downhill where hard braking will cause the brake paddle to shake. Otherwise, car was clean and a joy to drive, with minor cosmetic damages
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Insurance policy listed on the website did not match
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

C.Cassar

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About Apex: 6.7 /10
Car was rough condition and filthy inside. Parking brake on car was faulty also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019

J.Lee

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax / Similar or similar
“Easy and simple to rent and pick up ! ”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Excellent service! Above expectation !
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy booking!
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good Bargain, easy and hassle free”
About BARGAIN: 7.7 /10
Will be good to have shorter waiting time during pick up at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy but the promotion code could not be used for some of the car rental companies. Good to have more promotion and discount.
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2019

A.Abdul Halim

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellant”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Although we did not get the Toyota Camry the Kia model still good enought for our family. Harry the customer rep was very helpf and friendly in assisting us . That made our trip in Tasmania a wonderful one. We hope to visit Tasmania again in future and we certainly will use easy carrental again .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very convenient and flawless service.
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019

Jason G

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth end to end process and value for maney ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car met expectations, the customer service was flawless, very friendly and helpful, I could not have asked for a better hire car experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to navigate and a welcome change, price drop didn't offer any benefit on this occasion though remain more than happy with the overall experience
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019

J.Cai

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The whole experience exceeded my expectation. The best car rental experience so far !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019

L.Tay

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Counter staff at Hobart office was friendly and went about the registration and pick-up process efficiently. Car was clean and well-maintained.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking my rental car was a breeze on the EasyRentCars booking platform.
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“My first experience was better, this time I am not sure if I should pick up car from them again”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
Was given a car with many kilometres, the sign for petrol tank was faulty. It couldn’t reach full tank. The car was not fuel efficient and other drivers pointed out that the tyre were worn off they told me to be extremely careful
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking mentioned about Hyundai 2 doors without clearly mentioned it was manual. I was charged extra for auto at pick up.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">