EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Tan the traveller

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great deal from a great website”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Like: I really liked booking via this website, the deal we received was the best I could find online.
Dislike: The actual car we rented was abit smelly inside with stains but it drove fine.
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018

M.Cooke

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very Satisfied. Everything went very smoothly.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: On arrival I decided the car which I had booked may not have been ideal. So I was able to rent a larger car no problem.
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018

K.Bennett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Efficient and Friendly Service”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: Very efficient check out and return. Time taken on pick up to ensure that the gears, parking brake and fuel cap location were made clear. Great service
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018

M.Pukallus

View more >
Mini Van | Imax / Carnival or similar
“Perfect car rental”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018

E.Sung

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Easy and quick car rental at Hobart Airport”
About Apex: 9.8 /10
Like: Service by attendants was top notch, car functioned well and managed Tasmania's gravel roads well. Everything went smoothly, got a quick car wash at the end because car sides were covered in mud, but no extra charges!
Dislike: Car return area was confusing: entrance said no entry. Otherwise great experience.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018

P.Sefton

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Quick, easy and great Value”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: Really impressed! Much better value than the others but no compromises. Car was excellent, neat, clean and ran well. Staff were polite. Very happy. Thank you!
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018

H.Svoboda

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About BARGAIN: 8.8 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018

R.Cazar

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Good”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Dislike: I found the car rental expensive compared to rentals in other States
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018

Er

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Easy and good car provided”
About Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Fuss-free, easy to pick-up and drop-off.
Dislike: There should be some drop-off instructions. Esp when it is before / after staff hours.
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018

H

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: Fast spot on
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">