EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent service by Easyrentcars and Thrifty. Will use again in the future. ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. Quick service at check in and check out. Note that they charge $385 to your credit card upon check in instead of holding that amount like other companies, but it was refunded without problem within 4 business days after the car was returned.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent. I needed a car seat organised for my toddler and easyrentcars organised it and communicated well with me during the whole process. It was easy to deal with easyrentcars.com. The price was also the most competitive.
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Even though we had to do the drive to get the car the experience was in fact ok.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were excellent! One issue. The car was displayed as pickup at Hobart Airport but when I locked it in I saw on the paperwork that in fact the pickup was not at the Airport but that we had to phone to get get picked up to be taken to Cambridge to get the car. This one might consider false advertising.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent service! Excellent car!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
We were given an upgrade and the staff could not have been better. There was quite long queue but the staff soon dealt with it. We were asked if we minded waiting a few minutes extra while they finished valeting the upgrade and we were kept updated thro out. Excellent service overall. Will use Europcar again without hesitation .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“The car was excellent, $ saved on thrify price and staff pleasant- perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent, staff pleasant. perfect
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect. saved me hundreds $
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Dave

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very pleasing experience. ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very professional staff and didn't push any extra insurance on me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very pleased that the booking went through correctly and provided a great price.
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020

Alexandru

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Good choice.”
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
Nice staff. Smooth pick-up and drop-off process. Close to the airport. Would definitely recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020

S.Ichorots

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Good but the deposit don’t back”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
I still haven't collected my deposit since I returned the car 4 days ago. And no news by mail regarding return
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very good service and polite staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle & event free Rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Despite only having about 46K on the clock the car was covered with many small superficial scratches & one more significant scrape on a wheel rim. The thrifty guy we called to look at the vehicle was disinterested he looked at a few & then said these are all just all fair wear & tear! - cars with no physical handbrake are a concern. lose electrics& you lose brakes.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020

G.Metzner

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great value and smooth service throughout.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I ordered a Mitsubishi Outlander in order to fit 2 bicycles in the back. Instead I got a Toyota RAV4. The rear seats lay flat to make a large flat loading area, ideal for the bicycles and bags.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">