EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HOBART CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.Dunstan

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
great prices
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019

P.Graham

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“100% happy ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Could not be more pleased from the staff at the counter to being allowed to drop off the car in the city
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything went to plan as required
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019

Charlie

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience and will deal with again. Loved Tasmania and will go back again.”
About BARGAIN: 8.7 /10
I think they need to check petrol levels before hand over as short on a full tank as we left level dropped 1 bar. After we filled up it worked out about 50km. We made sure the next customer had a full tank.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019

B.Ben

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Good value for money.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Was a low kms driven car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Avoid striking colours like red for rental cars
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2019

Mak Kam Ying

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
the car meets my expectation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An excellent platform.
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019

Jeffrey Lam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
New car! Waiting for a short time only! The staff are friendly and helpful!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ve got a fast comparison! And got may discount for new join! It is good app to find the best rental car!
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very efficient desk in Hobart and Launcestron
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best car filters (meaningful) compared to competitors
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019

R.Srimokra

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Like the Apex very much, service and staff are nice. Except the car we got is old and very hard to s”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
We got Hyundai IMAX instead of Kia carnival, the car power is very slow could not speed up. The only problem is with the car. The rest is all awesome.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy and rapid”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The 24/7 return service made for a stress-free return. The late opening hours (until 11 pm at Hobart Airport) was also less stressful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ease of booking and rapid confirmation were both huge positives.
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

L. P.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Sweet & easy! ”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Car was in great condition and drove very smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The customer service was kind and helpful, we had no problems at all.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">