EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

N.Changrattanachaichok

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“What you expect to get is not honoured”
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
We booked and got confirmed for a Toyota Camry, however when we picked up the car we got offered a Pulsar. So the front counter staff said he would get the manager to call me on the next day but I never receive any. He said he would expecting a Camry to be returned next day and would call but never happen but eventhough he should give me a refund credit for being offered a smaller car. In fact he tried to persuaded me to believe that Pulsar is similar to a Camry !! Until I said to him I used to live here and I bought a Pulsar in 1996 then he stoped. Anyway the whole experience was bad.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019

F.Issa

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was great I just need my glasses.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
I was happy with the pick up process. It was fast and easy. And I have to commend them for availing a car for a last minute decision during the school holidays. On drop off my daughter realised she had left my glasses in the car so went back to retrieve them and was told she couldn't go back to the vehicle. As we were getting ready to board our flight we left. I've been trying to call to enquire but have been left waiting to have my calls answered. I don't have time to use your online services I'm on the road for long periods and calling is way more convenient.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
My husband booked it while we were in flight
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

D.Rhodes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

S.Chan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Customer service is quick, knowledge and helpful.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.3 /10
Very good overall except the pick up and drop off location is far away from airport and need to wait for shuttle bus to transport to and from the airport. The car condition is excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

C.Vidler

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Car rental was great”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Did not get email with actuall car rental company had to contact you to get it.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019

M.Fiotakis

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
“Vehicle was a station wagon, (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and not efficient ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
Staff were friendly , vehicle was a station wagon (not specified in booking details) difficult to park and turning circle too wide. Too may bells and whistles, overall was satisfied.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Awe full would not recommend ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
Inconsistent information provided by counter staff at time of pick up versus drop off. Staff pretended not to know who the individual had been who checked out the car to me. No luggage cover for hatchback car leaving luggage exposed when travelling. Errors in what time to return the car, how much petrol to return the car with. Bald tires.
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“What you'd expect I guess”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.7 /10
It was a pretty smooth process overall, they tried super hard to sell us more insurance, which I hear is the norm with places like that. We ended up barely using the car in the end cos we were so paranoid about getting even a TINY scratch on the car. Lesson learned! Never again.
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019

M.Wood

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice upgrade
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 1, 2019

R.Bowden

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Very satisfied ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car had a mark we didn’t see on pickup . Needed the sun to highlight it. Took photo. On returning vehicle explained situation to staff. Was no problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price stayed the same.
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">