EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

A.KRISHNA

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax Model Guaranteed
“Staff could have been friendlier”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The staff at pick-up was quite rude of the fact that we did not purchase additional insurance and kept narrating scenarios where we could get into accidents and not be covered. He never smiled and had a very stern tone about everything. It wasn't the best of starts for a weekend away as everyone was tensed from the get-go. Wish the staff was a bit friendlier. We aslo had to put a deposit of $4000 whi I felt was much higher than usual, I'm still waiting for the return and had to make alternative financial arrangements until this is returned.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019

Syed Az

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good value for money, will hire again”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.7 /10
car is good, condition of child seat was really bad. Counter staff are not friendly and welcoming at all. anyway overall I am happy because of car's condition, good value for money. No any other issue to mention.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very happy customers!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019

K.Leong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Unprofessional car rental”
About Atlas: 3.3 /10
Car is dirty and old. The staff took long time to process every single customers.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019

M.Manabe

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“場所が分かりづらい”
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
安くて案内が分かりやすい。 ネットでの申し込みはおススメ。
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019

M.Le

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
The manager Karen/jelly (sorry) has been nothing but wonderful to us! Even upgraded our vechile free of charge! Definitely will be contacting her again for future visits.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019

S.Sue

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Happy Holiday Trip!”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
We’ve booked an Outlander but got a 7seater Santa Fe instead.Even tho’ we didn’t get what we’ve booked for,we’re still happy with the Santa Fe.Overall,the car was in good condition and our rides and journey throughout were excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy navigation and competitive pricing.We’re happy throughout the whole process.Good job Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019

Sunny

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Best around gold coast, value for money,shuttle service from airport and to,friendly female staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Do what u guys doing , will be back again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Problem when paying full protection cover,its not with ace directly, so i paid twice to be on save side
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

Know More about Gold Coast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gold Coast
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">