EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Y.Sepulveda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Highly recommended!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Quick service, answering al my concerns.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I’ll rent a car from you always
Reviewed: May 18, 2019

E.Cowan

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Carseat price was more than quoted through website as excluded tax. Carseat installation was very very poor and wrong size for child. Would never hire carseat again
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: May 17, 2019

C.Gibson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Worst customer service ever experienced”
About East Coast: 4.3 /10
Wanted to write an email to provide some formal feedback on my experience with the customer service team at the Tugan car rental depot. It was less than satisfactory and left me with a very poor impression on the way you deal and engage with your customers. As a paying customer, you would expect that you are treated with friendly, courteous and respectful service - this was not the case when i picked up my car on Sunday 5//5/19 - instead was met with extremely poor attitude, no smile, short and vague responses - overall not a great example of how customers should be treated, i drove away with my car feeling ripped off and started what was supposed to a special getaway with my partner in a foul mood due your customer service. I hope you take this feedback on board and communicate with your team at the Tugan depot so that other customers are not left with the same sour taste in their mouth as i did. Kind Regards
Reviewed: May 13, 2019

N.Fouquet

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Hidden costs for a car we didn’t book ”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
I ordered a highlander but was offered an outlander which would’ve cost me less if I ordered it , so instead went with a Kia Sorento with more space which had a way higher excess in which I had to get higher insurance which I hadn’t budgeted for of $527 NZD , highly annoying
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

r.Keenan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“frustrated”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
the lady at the pick up point was a bit frosty and tried to sell extra insurance when l thought l had bought the top one.said we were upgraded but did not want an 8 seater kia carnival just for 2 people. the drop off was very good.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: May 9, 2019

N.Dalwadi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Holden Captiva Model Guaranteed
“won't book”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 2.0 /10
car was very old and very high on kms it was 160k
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 3, 2019

S.Hinton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Luxury drive for a great price”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
We had issues with Iights not working and been pulled over by the cops as we weren’t aware and had to wait for the local road side assistance, Other then that the car was clean, well maintained and was lovely to drive.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

N.WEE ERN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Awesome deal! Got a promo code and got it at really good price. The car is clean and smells good! ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I will be coming back to Alamo!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy!
Reviewed: May 8, 2019

Ed

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
“pick up and return process is smooth but it's just the car is OLD”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
car is quite old without bluetooth function so quite inconvenient using google map during driving .. would appreciate it if Cut Price Car rentals could alert me of absence of Bluetooth function inside car as these days we drive relying on google map connected to the car.
Reviewed: May 10, 2019

SteveThomas

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“I had a great experience”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The car was a little bit smaller than I expected but we still managed to make do with what we needed. Every other aspect was great.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
It was a relatively smooth process.
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">