EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booking medium SUV , but they arrange the small SUV to me, then I need to pay for upgrade .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

T.Yuito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安いから仕方ないけど。。。スタッフは優しい。”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
安いので仕方ないのは重々承知してますが。。 空港へ迎えに来てくれるシャトルバス。 20分で到着と言われましたが1時間は待たされました。余裕のあり旅だったから良かったけど、 キチキチの旅だったら、ブチ切れてましたね。 しかし、レンタカーのスタッフは悪びれるわけでもなく超ハイテンションで親切(笑) 日本人がギスギスしすぎなんですね。 反省です。 でも急いでる時は使わないかな。 返すときもなかなかシャトルバスが来なくて 飛行機に乗り遅れそうになりました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months. ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“A great rental experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was really great having a rental service that had the cars parked so close to the terminal. A very short walk from the counter to the cars and we were given very clear instructions on how to find it. The car was presented perfectly and we were given all the information we needed at pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019

L.Nolan

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Well worth giving it a go.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Great car. Very clean. Car seat was fantastic, safe and clean.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Didn’t get a price drop but have nothing bad to say. Good job.
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019

Doug

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap but cars reasonably modern. Long waits.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
I waited for about 30 minutes for pick up from the airport and had trouble finding the pick up location. I had very friendly service at pick up and not so friendly at drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
No problems with Easyrentcars.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded because the car I booked had a flat tyre.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

T.A

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“安く借りられました。”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
受付の男性が強面で、店舗も倉庫のような所だったので、若干不安でしたが、料金は安くても車は新しくて綺麗でした。質問に対する答えもきちんとしてくれました。 またゴールドコーストに行く際には、利用したいと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約時にクーポンが表示されて、それがお得だったので、どこにするか迷っていた予約を決めるキッカケになりました。 今後もお得なクーポン発行をお願いします。
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

Know More about Gold Coast Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Gold Coast
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">