EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

S.Alsop

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“All good..”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Great service.. brand new car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Straight forward
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Josephine Wong

View more >
Compact | Kia Carnival or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Old model, no parking camera or sensor.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019

T.Yuito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“安いから仕方ないけど。。。スタッフは優しい。”
About Atlas: 6.0 /10
安いので仕方ないのは重々承知してますが。。 空港へ迎えに来てくれるシャトルバス。 20分で到着と言われましたが1時間は待たされました。余裕のあり旅だったから良かったけど、 キチキチの旅だったら、ブチ切れてましたね。 しかし、レンタカーのスタッフは悪びれるわけでもなく超ハイテンションで親切(笑) 日本人がギスギスしすぎなんですね。 反省です。 でも急いでる時は使わないかな。 返すときもなかなかシャトルバスが来なくて 飛行機に乗り遅れそうになりました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

M.Islam

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Okay but the deposit should be released to my bank account within 1-2 weeks maximum, not 2 months. ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Okay but don't want to wait for 1-2 months to get the deposit released to my bank account. It should be within 1-2 weeks maximum.
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded because the car I booked had a flat tyre.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019

T.A

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“安く借りられました。”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
受付の男性が強面で、店舗も倉庫のような所だったので、若干不安でしたが、料金は安くても車は新しくて綺麗でした。質問に対する答えもきちんとしてくれました。 またゴールドコーストに行く際には、利用したいと思います。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約時にクーポンが表示されて、それがお得だったので、どこにするか迷っていた予約を決めるキッカケになりました。 今後もお得なクーポン発行をお願いします。
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booking medium SUV , but they arrange the small SUV to me, then I need to pay for upgrade .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019

E.Allan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The vehicle provided was not equivalent size requested. I was very disappointed with the vehicle provided compared to what was requested.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
La compagnie parfaite : honnête, flexible sur les horaires, sans prime pour les jeunes conducteurs. Si tout le monde pouvait être pareil ...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">