EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

D.innes

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 8.4 /10
Dislike: Were meant to have a qashqui but got a suzuki. Not quite as good
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018

N.Langman

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About East Coast: 8.2 /10
Like: Having our own car meant that we could do so much more than if we had to rely on public transport. The staff were really helpful, so much so, that when I left my Mimco in the back seat of the rental car, they delivered it to me at the airport!! Can't thank them enough!!
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018

A.Salisbury

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Like: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018

Nitin Singhvi

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great service ”
About Apex: 9.4 /10
Like: Clean vehicle and friendly staff
Dislike: Pick up and drop outside airport
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017

Nadine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, quick and simple”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff were friendly at both pick up and drop off. Car was in great condition and very clean. Super fuel efficient too which was a bonus! Stayed a week and didn't even use $80 worth of fuel with LOTS of driving! Have used Europcar before and wouldn;t hesitate to use them again
Dislike: Nothing, systems are good, staff are great, prices are awesome!
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2017

Shazza

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Mitsubishi ASX”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: We reserved a Mitsubishi ASX as we are considering perchasing one and thought it would be a good opportunity to test drive one. There wasn’t one initially available however the staff member serving me pulled some strings to get me one so overall very happy.
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017

K.Cheung

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Overall good value for money”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Like: Time taken to drop off the car is very fast and fuss free. Simple check on the car and petrol tank is all you need. Car is spacious though it was a little aged.
Dislike: We were expecting Hyundai iMax as it was the model we reserved, but we were provided Kia Carnival instead so we had little problem with fitting our luggages and stroller in. Fortunately we only had 4 adults so we could fit the stroller in second row.
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018

S.kahlert

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“a great experience”
About Apex: 9.2 /10
Like: great car, good price
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018

A.Dimofte

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Like: Friendly and efficient staff
Dislike: Car was in a rather bad shape
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">