EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

Khizar Hussain

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Atlas: 9.3 /10
The rules say that the security amount will be refunded within 10 working days.It will be more than 10 weeks, Even though,I didn't get back my refund.Whenever I contact customer care,they promises that the security amount will be 2 business days..They said to me like 8 times..But no use.Try to get back my money.thanks.
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019

Steve Mers

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Highly recommend Staff at pick up were efficient, polite and knowledgeable Drop off seamless ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fuel option was a great idea, and competitively priced at 1.10Ltd.. cheaper than seen available Only required 1 full tank at most for the 5 day stay, pre paid fuel just made the last day less hectic at the end of the trip. Especially with kids, parents would appreciate
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2019

S.DSouza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
the car i booked was not the car i got when i picked up the car.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019

Zee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I booked and paid for intermediate sedan car and they gave me very basic hatch back.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
They are very helpful.No complain about them.
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019

C.Stone

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Great pick up and drop off, the shuttle was super helpful
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Unexpected airport surcharge when paying for zero excess insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“average”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The girl at the counter was very friendly. Unfortunately the guy who assisted us was rude and short with us. Apparently we were "in luck" when our booking did not go through with the company, but they had a spare car. They did apologise but it was just a really unpleasant experience.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019

R.Woolf

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Flawless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No need for improvement!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2019

A.Miller

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It was a very hurried experience I never wanted insurance but got charge for it anyway ”
About East Coast: 6.7 /10
Lyn on the counter was very pleasant but in a terrible rush as there were so many people there nothing was explained properly to rushed
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Overall great deal”
About East Coast: 8.0 /10
All good but was charged several dollars more because I picked it up early, but didn't get a refund when I returned it early. However price was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">