EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GOLD COAST CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real EasyRentCars Customers In Your Destination

A.Daniels

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easiest rental ever”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Was offered a free upgrade which was excellent because we ended up with more luggage than was expected.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was easy to use and navigate. Price was really good value for money
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019

A.Smith

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is the second time I’ve hired from Apex and they provide excellent vehicles at excellent rates.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book a vehicle
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019

H.Patel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 Model Guaranteed
“Got the car with fuel leaking lost the fuel and didn't able to use the car worse experience ”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 4.7 /10
Didn't check mechanical issue of the car before handover to customer as a result receive car with fuel leaking issue and also receive the car with empty tank so didn't realise in first place when realise and call them they don't have similar car to change so told me that we will call back but no call back till end of renting period I end up with using my friends car as i don't want to tack risk with my kids and family. so basically its west of money and time as i am not able to use the car for almost four days of my trip out of seven days when I drop off the car they told me to do something to cover this issue but still waiting for their call so really not good experience at all with this rental car company hope some one will help us to resolve this issue soon.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Booking process and deals are good but need to choose rental car company carefully as its first time for me and having big issue from the rental company
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019

J.Kini

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Great experience :) ”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Service was fantastic! Didn’t catch the NZ lady’s name that dealt with us but she was awesome & very friendly. The vehicle itself was fantastic & cleanliness was spot on! No problems whatsoever and when we come back to the Gold Coast I’ll definitely hire again through atlas! I recommend 100% THANK YOU :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy process! Prompt & very straight forward.. great value too. Thank you :)
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy with the rental”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
service was good as expected. some difficulty finding the vehicle in the car park
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
happy with the process
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019

m.constantineau

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Great service, great price”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great service. Complimentary upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Easy online booking! Have used this company previously!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019

E.Moten

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“I probably wouldn’t book with them again ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.3 /10
I felt that the lady at the desk was a bit abrupt and not overly helpful when sorting our booking as well as trying to scare us into booking further insurance despite explaining we already had our own insurance
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019

J.Barkei

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Holden Commodore Estate Model Guaranteed
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
All ok.
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2019

S.Ahmed

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida Older Model Model Guaranteed
“Affordable and Easy”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
They charged me the rent on the counter by mistake although I had paid off everything online. Money is expected to be refunded in 10 days time.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">